Uncategorized

The Fourth Wall Breaks In The Fourth Chapter Of Deadpool’s Nerdy Thirty (Feat. Deadpool)

Disclaimer:

This is an article that contains humour aimed at older audiences, including moderate profanity and moderate sexual references. Reader discretion is advised.

A witty, brutal and charismatic comic book antihero. How else can we describe Wade Winston Wilson? Do dubstep and chaos still blend well together in an action-packed trailer to this day [47]? Whether that combination is as relevant as it was back then or not, I am delighted to continue to celebrate his Nerdy Thirty under the sign of Scorpio since that has been hinted to be his star sign [46]. A list of other anniversaries can we look forward to in the future might as well include an “eighteenth birthday” edition of Twilight by Stephenie Meyer that will make the eighteenth anniversary of the novel in 2023 since Bella Swan celebrated her eighteenth birthday in New Moon [80] [108] [117], even though the wait for a reboot of the saga with many notable improvements is long overdue [121]. Sparkly vampires aside, there is still a lot of hope for the best outcome of Deadpool 3, along with future comic books starring the unkillable killer [112]. Since this is my fourth article on the merc’s Nerdy 30, it is time for him to wreck the fourth wall once again! How I wish my handwriting would be as nice as his [46].

“My scorpion tail is wagging! I knew Laura would write yet another article on my 30th anniversary a few months after publishing a super duper edition of one of her fanfictions [97] [99] [111]! That was on Canada Day [102]! Do you think Canada will eventually take the UK’s place as a member of the EU [1]? A Canenter would be miles better than Brexit will ever be! Right, mon petit Laurapop? Oh. And before you folks of the British media try to go 2019 on her again [96], don’t! Leave her the f**k alone…with me [107]! Thank you!” [1]
“Oh, and yes. I held her hostage last time [97]. And no, she doesn’t have Stockholm syndrome. I just need to discipline her sometimes, but at least I never told her to bite her own limbs off to escape [91]. Don’t worry. I’ll give her some space if she decides to establish an American edition of her two novellas, even though I’m Canadian [109] [118].” [47]

Not only has 2021 been the year of Deadpool’s Nerdy Thirty, but also vaccines against COVID-19. In the first Deadpool annual from 2019, we see the manly mutate playing an arcade game called “Vaccination Station”, which had the premise of giving infants vaccines, even if it goes against an anti-vaxxer’s foolish remark [65]. Funnily enough, a man named Wan Mohd Farid Wan Mansor had his first COVID jab whilst cosplaying as Deadpool [4]. I recall purchasing a compilation of the Return Of The Living Deadpool comics after I had my first jab back in April [97]. Even after I had my second jab, he has still been one of my coping mechanisms throughout the continuation of the coronavirus pandemic besides the first season of Helluva Boss. Whether or not I will need a booster jab this December, I would still be up for sitting on the merc’s lap and telling him what I want for Christmas [14]. I would love to play Vaccination Station with the merc sometime as he is clearly not an anti-vaxxer [65], even though I personally think Spider-Man would be a more reliable doctor in either an English dub or a Spanish dub [17] [18].

“You know what the best thing could be if there was a sequel to Vaccination Station? Bonus points for killing those who think vaccines cause autism [71], which is total bulls**t! Anything for those who have been affected by that godawful movie Sia was responsible for [34] [110]! And I thought COVID-19 was almost over [97], but damn, was I wrong [73]? At least Laura still has me as one of her coping mechanisms.” [65]

What is the first thing you notice about a fictional character? The character’s design, of course. Not only does 2021 mark the thirtieth anniversary of Mr. Pool, but also the X-Force [39]. Most notably, 2021 is also Domino’s Nerdy Thirtieth [112]. The variants of front covers keep coming [38]! There is even a Nerdy Thirty edition of the cover of a comic starring Captain Marvel, featuring the manly mutate sneaking up on her [32]. What does Deadpool seem to be fond of? Spoofs, much like how I like to write my own parodies of songs and Olaf will be summing up premises of memorable Disney films as he parodies them in Olaf Presents on Disney Plus this November [89]! Highly similar to the Deadpool variants of comic book covers starring other Marvel heroes, several films from 20th Century Fox were available on DVD…with a Deadpool-themed cover over their cases in association with promoting Deadpool 2 at Walmart [27] [71]. This promotion for the manly mutate’s well-deserved sequel would be one of my favourites, thus being another reason why I miss living in 2018 sometimes. I just wonder how he shall strut his suit in future covers and official parodies?

“Laura be like, “Don’t even think about it, Wadey!” in that sweet English voice of hers. So much for how grateful she was for that little shout-out to her [92] [105]. At least she’d still vote for me in the next presidential election of Marvel [64]. After all, I’ll avenge Bambi’s mom in Ryan Reynolds’ dreams [7] [106].” [32]
“I wish I was in any of those movies, but I wasn’t [27] [71] [98]. Another quick reminder of me hogging the attention for just a moment is to perhaps make up for how a fellow Canadian…or half-Canadian got ditched for being pro-vax a while ago [79] [104]. He never deserved it because he reminded my little Laurapop that she’s not alone [78]. Seriously, people can be so degrading on social media these days!” [27]

I praise the theatrical and super duper cuts of Deadpool 2 for featuring Negasonic Teenage Warhead and Yukio as a young same-sex couple in honour of positive LGBT portrayal [15], similar to how Charlie and Vaggie are a healthy and realistically portrayed lesbian couple in the pilot of Hazbin Hotel [54]. Although, I think some further development for Yukio in Deadpool 3 can help her be seen beyond a specific stereotype some members of the audience found her to be [9]. An example of this could be some deep backstory on how she became skilled in fighting. I still wonder if Frozen 3 will lead to Elsa finally finding a love interest…who could be another young lady with incredible powers and perhaps some relatable mental health issues [122]. I also strongly hope for even better LGBT representation in the second season of Helluva Boss, such as a same-sex couple who are as functional as Moxxie and Millie [55]. I may miss the simpler times of 2009, in spite of the swine flu outbreak [3], but I will still be up for seeing Deadpool 3 at a cinema, along with more outstanding LGBT representation as I continue my legacy as a writer.

“Don’t give me that “I miss 2009” crap, sweetheart. Remember what happened to me that year [112]? That screwy motherf**ker of an impostor wouldn’t be very nice to you. He would be jealous of how he wouldn’t be able to massage your shoulders. Good thing I taught him a lesson once again in my manga [72]! And of course, more of my gay side might as well show up in Deadpool 3 [121], even though I look like the result of a radioactive avocado orgy [11].” [124]

In association with promoting Free Guy, a film about a guy in a video game starring Ryan Reynolds as the protagonist, the manly mutate starred a reaction video with the loveable Korg as his guest star [16] [68]. Too bad Wade forgot to cut out the parts of him setting up the scene. Teehee! Even though I found the premise of Cruella fascinating when I saw it at the cinema with my boyfriend [13], I honestly do not blame the manly mutate for how he questioned the absence of any dalmatians [16] [68]. I found Korg’s nature throughout the short to be adorable. I wonder what will be next? Prince Stolas of the Ars Goetia and his darling Blitzy reacting to the trailer for the first season of Hazbin Hotel [54] [55]? I may have been outraged by the deplorable racism aimed at three football players on England’s UEFA Euro team after their defeat back in July [23] [62], but I was delighted to see Ryan Reynolds as Deadpool reacting to Ryan Reynolds as Guy with Korg afterwards as a sign of the masked rascal finally becoming an official part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe [16] [68]. Speaking of Reynolds, will Sugar Panda return when it comes to advertising other types of sugar-free mini cookies in packets [24] [113] [114]?

“I know my maximum reactions don’t seem to have maximum effort put into them, but reaction videos provide cheap mainstream clickbait. What do you expect? At least Laura, the future Princess of Wales enjoyed watching Korg and I react to the trailer for Free Guy [16] [102], despite not literally pulling my leg over how I was preparing the scenery. Don’t be racist if you live in England [23] [62], okay? Don’t you dare fridge the princess either!” [68]

At least Korg did not get the Agent Of Hyrda treatment during his collaboration with the masked rascal. The Agent Of Hydra, a man in a green suit that is thankfully not animated is also known as Bob Dobalina [14] [41]. The duo’s relationship is…well…not quite like Snow White and her prince [75]. Would you believe they starred in their own expansion of Marvel Crisis Protocol [12]? I just love how the quirky merc can even wreck the fourth wall, even as a figure for a hobby miniatures game in the trailer for the X-Force participation that was released about a year ago [6]. As for his alliance with Bob, it unfortunately has resulted in the poor dude in a green suit being injured and endangered quite often [90]. Should I have taken that as a red flag before I was held hostage whilst writing my previous article on the quirky merc’s Nerdy Thirty [97]? There are way worse things he has done throughout the last thirty years of self-awareness of being a fictional character [83] [90], but if only Bob would be treated like something more than a punching bag sometimes, much like how some fellow Hazbeans wish that Moxxie from Helluva Boss would not get that much mistreatment throughout the first season [5].

“Bob and I are the best of friends! However, I bet he regrets working for that scumbag Francis in my first movie [14] [48]. I wonder if he would like to be the star of his own movie with me playing a supporting role. I’m sure he’ll remember to pay Dopinder with high-fives [76]. I’m strapping his legs to the mattress before touching myself tonight [2].” [90]

Boy, do I have a few things to say about the comedic killer’s Black, White & Blood series after the first issue’s release back in August, the second issue’s release in September and the third issue’s release back in October [42] [43] [44]? The colour palette of specific pages that reserve the colour red for his suit is similar to the colour palette of the Return Of The Living Deadpool series [37] [40] [97]. The shade of red is also reserved for Honey Badger’s goggles in a preview of the first issues Deadpool: Black, White & Blood [40]. In another preview, there is another colour palette that consists of a few faded shades of orange that are not too saturated or bold, maintaining the rather gritty nature of the comic. I am quite impressed at how he is a bartender with a white bow tie and a matching jacket at some point in the second issue [37]. His inner voice plays a supporting role in a segment of the third issue [44]. The merc will see you comic book crusaders shortly in the fourth and final issue at the beginning of this November [45]. I would honestly suggest wearing blood-red clothes if you are suddenly reading it…in 3D for good old early 2010s times’ sake [14] [74]!

“I hope you’re wearing a red bra right now, Laura! Your boobs are sacred and I don’t want to notice either of them bleeding if you get hit by a bullet! I hope you’re wearing red panties too, just in case they aim at your private area! Though I think you would be more concerned about why Bruce doesn’t f**king love a certain someone [77].” [36]
“OMG! You guys should have seen this priceless moment from one of the previews of Issue 1! It sure makes up for all of those temporary travelling restrictions in real life events, huh?!” [40]

Being a manga, Deadpool: Samurai has only been officially released in Japan so far [122]. Yes, I know he does not like anime very much [46]! As previously mentioned by him through the fourth wall’s deep cracks, Weapon IX from X-Men Origins: Wolverine got shot right out of the spotlight in a preview [72] [112]. The real deal sure is a sekushina akuma! The official front covers of the first and second volumes of the manga are masterfully designed as they have many depictions of the quirky merc merged into one big close-up [88] [123]. You can easily tell the two apart by how the first volume’s cover resembles his usual red mask and the second volume’s cover resembles his X-Force uniform mask [88]. But wait! What is this?! The second volume’s cover also consists of images of Venom [87] [123]?! It has been confirmed that an official English translation of the manga will be released in the first half of 2022 [88], which might just be the time when the first few episodes of the second season of Helluva Boss lets Hell break loose in the legacy of adult animation [115] [116]. Speaking of Wade not being fond of anime [46] [112], perhaps he might somewhat prefer its South Korean equivalent known as “aeni” [95], just for a little comparison.

“Sekushina akuma? That’s Japanese for “sexy devil”! I’m flattered as f**k, just like you were by a Reddit post regarding your gaming blog [8]! Quite the smart cookie as always. Aren’t you, Laura? My kawaii lovecake! I guess I could give what they call “aeni” a shot sometime [95].” [88]
“Anyway, back to the reader! Pity there seems to only be two volumes of manga [56], but oh well. Again, I’m not a big fan of anime [46] [112], but the two voices in my head and I will be sure to check out its South Korean counterpart for my little Laurapop’s sake [95]. I’d better help her maintain her composure when Venom shows up [87].” [123]

There is a figure on specific covers of issues of the Snake Eyes: Deadgame series who looks a lot like the manly mutate from Marvel, but only in a specially coloured suit [31] [33]. Indeed, he is known as Snake Eyes from the G.I. Joe franchise [28]. To me, his appearance looks more futuristic with a metal visor, compared to the milky white eyes centred in black circles at the front of Deadpool’s mask. Snake Eyes is a Japanese recon ranger created by the same creator, Rob Liefield whose real name and birthplace is classified. Similar to Deadpool, he is often loaded with a katana and a gun to show that he is not to be messed with. This year, we saw Henry Golding take on the role of the warrior in a movie about his origin [61], but in his usual coal-black suit that makes him look far more original, compared to the red suit seen in rarer occasions [31] [33]. I am quite bewildered to encounter a comic book character known as “Snake Eyes” who shares a few similarities to the pool of death from Marvel, most notably in his comics from the G.I. Joe series.

“Laura, what did Daddy tell you about talking to strangers…or even writing about them, especially if they appear to be wannabes?” [31]

Speaking of being warned not to talk to strangers as a child, I want to congratulate Mr. Wilson and Mistress Death on their mysterious daughter [50] [51] [52] [53]. Her name is “Deathpool”, which is pretty fitting. She debuted in an update of Marvel Strike Force back in August, being the newest empowered female in Marvel history, most likely an antiheroine. Her suit is black and frosted white to partially resemble the bones of her mother. Her purple cloak with a hood that goes well with two glowing fully purple eyes reminds me of Raven from the Teen Titans [85]. Her weapon is a scythe, which is another sign of her being the offspring of Mistress Death. If there ought to be a sequel to the merc’s own video game for the PlayStation 5 [25], perhaps Deathpool can be featured as a supporting character and provide some deeper character development, especially when it comes to taking inspiration from her father. Alternatively, she can have a daring day out with her parents in some downloadable content for Marvel’s Midnight Suns [115] [116] [119] [120]. Or better yet, could she eventually make her comic book debut? Looks like Eleanor Camacho has another half-sister, whose nickname is “The Mortem With A Mouth” [52]!

“I’m so proud of my deadly baby girl! Perhaps if Laura and her boyfriend have a son and once he turns eighteen, my little Deathpool can give him a shoulder massage [112]. Huh?! Come on now! I know I have hit on Laura a bunch of times, but I never meant to make a potential incest joke!” [50]

It is crazy how I have written eleven articles with the manly mutate? Perhaps in about late 2022 after the launch of the fifth generation of the My Little Pony franchise this year [58] [59], there can be an introduction of unicorns with two horns named “bicorns” starring Deadpool as one during another collaboration between Marvel and Hasbro [100] [101], quite like the crossover that resulted in Hatsune Miku being an adorable Earth pony [10]. After all, Marvel and Hasbro were responsible for the creation of Deadpool’s Head [19]. I may recall the days of some of us having to write a letter to Princess Celestia about how we learned an important lesson on internet safety [57], but new hopes for how canon and fanon creations can excel await. Will the merc’s suit fit Reynolds again for the final outcome of Deadpool 3 after the success of Free Guy [66] [67] [69]? I am sure he will be up for smashing Wall Número Cuarto in fanmade creations that are as delightfully exceptional as the beginning of Polly Pocket Keepsake Collection [20] [30] [63]. I hope he has enjoyed celebrating his thirtieth anniversary throughout 2021 because I most certainly have as he has been a coping mechanism for me in the early 2020s so far [84] [97] [122].

“Keep an eye out for the big bad Capwolf, Little Red Laurapop [60]! Thank you so much for the maximum effort you put into these articles about me. Care to go for a ride on me as a powerful bicorn with two horns that are as sharp as a pair of katanas [58] [59]? I’ll tell Rob and Colossus you said hi [14] [15] [32] [38] [49]. Thank Marvel this green suit is not animated [14]!” [35]
“2021 has at least been a little better than 2020, right guys? A special thanks to Andrei Thomas for drawing me in this pretty interesting art style during the summer [81]. This has been an awesome Nerdy Thirty and I would like to thank each and every one of you for the epic contributions [84], including the cranial nerve exams [93] [94]. I am eternally grateful and I will always treasure the moments. See you all in Deadpool 3!” [82]

References

  1. 20th Century Studios. (2018). Deadpool 2 | Eur Missing a Country. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUxEcXe4RQs. Last accessed 29th Jun 2021.
  2. 20th Century Studios AU. (2018). “Savage Questions” | ONCE UPON A DEADPOOL | 20th Century Fox Australia. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72kFguBWSXg. Last accessed 29th Jun 2021.
  3. ABC News. (2009). Swine Flu: How Bad Is It?. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4crIcBIU78I. Last accessed 20th Oct 2021.
  4. Abdullah, M S. (2021). Kelantan ‘Deadpool’ gets first vaccine jab. Available: https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2021/09/725464/kelantan-deadpool-gets-first-vaccine-jab. Last accessed 14th Oct 2021.
  5. Ajja, F. (2021). Moxxie Being Bullied By Almost Everyone For 4.5 Minutes. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dF9o2Dx87WE. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  6. Atomic Mass Games. (2020). Marvel: Crisis Protocol Deadpool Trailer. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cs6Zur_2IpM. Last accessed 20th Oct 2021.
  7. Bambi, dir. by James Algar, Samuel Armstrong, David Hand, Graham Heid, Bill Roberts, Paul Satterfield and Norman Wright (RKO Raido Picutres, 1942).
  8. Br0sif. (2021). Found this video game news blog by a girl who’s been posting and updating for years and deserves quite a lot more recognition for the hard work she’s put into this. Available: https://www.reddit.com/r/VideoGameAnalysis/comments/owv56z/found_this_video_game_news_blog_by_a_girl_whos/. Last accessed 7th Oct 2021.
  9. Buckley, A. (2018). Deadpool 2: Woke, But Not Woke Enough – A Dose of Buckley. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HX8GfSP1cng. Last accessed 20th Jun 2021.
  10. cfm_miku_en. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/cfm_miku_en/status/1450280539827671046. Last accessed 19th Oct 2021.
  11. Corso, B. (2021). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/CH1Mow1hXfD/. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  12. Crabbok. (2021). Deadpool! You can actually build two of them! Marvel Crisis Protocol Expansion Unboxing. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2VSz5W6zViU. Last accessed 20th Oct 2021.
  13. Cruella, dir. by Craig Gillespie (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, 2021).
  1. Deadpool, dir. by Tim Miller (20th Century Fox, 2016).
  2. Deadpool 2, dir. by David Leitch (20th Century Fox, 2018).
  3. deadpoolmovie. (2021). Available: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CRRov-XrXap/. Last accessed 13th Jul 2021.
  4. DireHit ASMR. (2021). ASMR Español Spiderman Examen Medico Craneal Roleplay (Bruja Escarlata y Visión Escenas Eliminadas). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLeKIyZc3Sk. Last accessed 7th Oct 2021.
  5. DireHit ASMR. (2021). ASMR Spiderman Medical Exam Roleplay (WandaVision Deleted Scene, Light Triggers, Soft Spoken) MCU. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sl2Ri5E_qEc. Last accessed 7th Oct 2021.
  6. Entertainment Earth. (2020). Marvel Legends Interactive Electronic Deadpool’s Head!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wHa3WlOYYsA. Last accessed 14th Oct 2021.
  7. Five Little Diamonds. (2021). Polly Pocket Keepsake Collection Starlight Castle PRE-ORDER. Available: https://www.fivelittlediamonds.co.uk/products/polly-pocket-keepsake-collection-starlight-castle?variant=39565887209526. Last accessed 12th Sep 2021.
  8. Frozen II, dir. by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, 2019).
  9. Gamers Web. (2021). Deadpool & Bob, Agent of HYDRA expansion. Atomic Mass Games. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6LWLXiNBroE. Last accessed 14th Oct 2021.
  10. Good Morning Britain. (2021). Racist Abuse Of England Players Sparks Debate About How To Deal With Hate Online | GMB. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9VWBOMqO2E. Last accessed 13th Jul 2021.
  11. Highkey. (2021). Highkey Mini Cookies. Available: https://highkey.com/collections/minicookies. Last accessed 20th Oct 2021.
  12. High Moon Studios. (2015). Deadpool. PlayStation 4. California, United States.
  13. InformOverload. (2019). Elsa Has A Girlfriend In Frozen 3. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5zQFtsVdvJE. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  14. JayShockblast. (2018). Fox Films Deadpool Special Releases at Walmart! Deadpool Covers on Many Classic Films!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9idGim872U. Last accessed 23rd Jul 2021.
  15. Joepedia. (2021). Snake-Eyes (RAH). Available: https://gijoe.fandom.com/wiki/Snake-Eyes_(RAH). Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  16. Jole, H. (2001). Harry Potter – British/American text comparison. Available: http://helenajole.freeservers.com/home/Harry.html. Last accessed 11th Oct 2021.
  17. Kerchie. (2021). Polly Pocket Starlight Castle Keepsake Collection 2021 & Vintage 1992 Comparison | Toy Collection. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNLdRCaOFfg. Last accessed 11th Oct 2021.
  18. Liefield, R. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/robertliefeld/status/1406288878353346560. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  19. Liefield, R. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/robertliefeld/status/1416413637191770117. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  20. Liefield, R. (2021). Snake Eyes #2 – Red Variant. Available: https://robliefeldcreations.com/shop/signed-comic-books/snake-eyes-2-red-variant/. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  21. MacDonald, F. (2021). Sia’s Disturbing Movie “Music” Is Putting Autistic People In DANGER. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bEsd7f4ZZs4. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  22. Marvel. (2017). Deadpool (2015) #32. Available: https://www.marvel.com/comics/issue/60606/deadpool_2015_32. Last accessed 30th Jun 2021.
  23. Marvel. (2021). Deadpool: Black, White & Blood (2021) #2 (Variant). Available: https://www.marvel.com/comics/issue/96988/deadpool_black_white_blood_2021_2_variant/variant. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  24. Marvel. (2021). Look Inside ‘Deadpool: Black, White & Blood’ #2 Today. Available: https://www.marvel.com/articles/comics/deadpool-black-white-blood-2-preview-art. Last accessed 15th Aug 2021.
  25. Marvel. (2020). Marvel Celebrates Deadpool’s 30th Anniversary with Action-Packed Covers by Rob Liefeld. Available: https://www.marvel.com/articles/comics/marvel-celebrates-deadpool-s-30th-anniversary-with-action-packed-covers-by-rob-liefeld. Last accessed 10th Jan 2021.
  26. Marvel. (2021). Rob Liefeld Returns to ‘X-Force’ in 30th Anniversary Special. Available: https://www.marvel.com/articles/comics/rob-liefeld-returns-x-force-30th-anniversary-announcement. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  27. Marvel. (2021). Your First Look Inside ‘Deadpool: Black, White & Blood’ #1. Available: https://www.marvel.com/amp/articles/comics/first-look-deadpool-black-white-blood-1-preview-pages. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  28. Marvel Database. (2017). Bob Dobalina (Earth-616). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Bob_Dobalina_(Earth-616). Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  29. Marvel Database. (2021). Deadpool: Black, White & Blood Vol 1 1. Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool:_Black,_White_%26_Blood_Vol_1_1. Last accessed 11th Jul 2021.
  30. Marvel Database. (2021). Deadpool: Black, White & Blood Vol 1 2. Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool:_Black,_White_%26_Blood_Vol_1_2. Last accessed 11th Jul 2021.
  31. Marvel Database. (2021). Deadpool: Black, White & Blood Vol 1 3. Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool:_Black,_White_%26_Blood_Vol_1_3. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  32. Marvel Database. (2021). Deadpool: Black, White & Blood Vol 1 4. Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool:_Black,_White_%26_Blood_Vol_1_4. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  33. Marvel Database. (2016). Wade Wilson (Earth-616). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Wade_Wilson_(Earth-616). Last accessed 29th Jun 2021.
  34. Marvel Entertainment. (2021). Deadpool Video Game – Launch Trailer – Now on Sale. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJ0CtZZhkxM. Last accessed 4th Jul 2021.
  35. Marvel Movies. (2016). Bob. Available: https://marvel-movies.fandom.com/wiki/Bob. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  36. MarvelStrikeF. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/MarvelStrikeF/status/1145449109731663872. Last accessed 27th Jun 2021.
  37. MarvelStrikeF. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/MarvelStrikeF/status/1423017065816940550. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  38. MarvelStrikeF. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/MarvelStrikeF/status/1423691208635949069. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  39. Marvel Strike Force. (2021). Mortem With A Mouth. Available: https://marvelstrikeforce.com/en/updates/mortem-with-a-mouth. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  40. MARVEL Strike Force. (2021). Strike Time #16: Dawn of Deathpool. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IiAWz_Q6jkU. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  41. Medrano, V. (2019). HAZBIN HOTEL (PILOT). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zlmswo0S0e0. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  42. Medrano, V. (2021). HELLUVA BOSS – The Harvest Moon Festival // S1: Episode 5. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h2ZmVAdezF8. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  43. MyAnimeList. (2020). Deadpool: Samurai. Available: https://myanimelist.net/manga/131840/Deadpool__Samurai. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  44. My Little Pony Fan Labor Wiki. (2012). Banned From Equestria (Daily). Available: https://mlpfanart.fandom.com/wiki/Banned_From_Equestria_(Daily). Last accessed 1st Jul 2021.
  45. My Little Pony Official. (2021). My little Pony G5 Compilation. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WQA0DyaK4I. Last accessed 22nd Jun 2021.
  46. My Little Pony Official. (2021). My little pony l G5 Trailer. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUqRgh7TQJI. Last accessed 22nd Jun 2021.
  47. OriginalFunko. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/originalfunko/status/1415008147400536067. Last accessed 13th Jul 2021.
  48. Paramount Pictures. (2021). Snake Eyes | Final Trailer (2021 Movie) | Henry Golding, G.I. Joe. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vd2sm63Xwfw. Last accessed 15th Aug 2021.
  49. Pie, J. (2021). A Nation of Wa**ers. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EI5nw1kYwdo. Last accessed 13th Jul 2021.
  50. Pocket, H. (2021). Unboxing the NEW 2021 Starlight Castle REMAKE! | Vintage Polly Pocket Collection. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZyoHJkCzSs. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  51. President_DP. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/President_DP/status/1420351014784356355. Last accessed 30th Jul 2021.
  52. PyroEngi. (2019). I see your Deadpool anti-vaxx and I raise you Deadpool playing a vaccine game. Available: https://www.reddit.com/r/vaxxhappened/comments/dujj00/i_see_your_deadpool_antivaxx_and_i_raise_you/. Last accessed 12th Sep 2021.
  53. Reynolds, R. (2021). Available: https://www.instagram.com/tv/CSErC0KnRo2/. Last accessed 4th Aug 2021.
  54. Reynolds, R. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/VancityReynolds/status/1422183187510403073. Last accessed 4th Aug 2021.
  55. Reynolds, R. (2021). Deadpool and Korg React. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7q60i_Lh_E. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  56. Reynolds, R. (2021). Next Level Reynolds. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=quI772XuCpo. Last accessed 4th Aug 2021.
  57. Rockin’ Science Videos. (2020). Pro-Vaccine vs Anti-Vaxxer Smackdown Song. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-IBg4qekYM. Last accessed 12th Sep 2021.
  58. shampoochampion. (2018). Deadpool 2 Promotional DVDs at Walmart. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c6BCSx1QsMw. Last accessed 14th Oct 2021.
  59. shonenjump_plus. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/shonenjump_plus/status/1402825755269091329. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  60. Sky News. (2021). COVID-19: Why aren’t more people getting their booster jabs?. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qoY-WLfD0o. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  61. Smosh. (2011). 3D is AWESOME!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DN-ZUlyrb0I. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  62. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, dir. by William Cottrell, , David Hand Wilfred Jackson, Larry Morey, Perce Pearce and Ben Sharpteen (RKO Radio Pictures, 1937).
  63. SpideyPool. (2017). Deadpool and Dopinder – Crisp High Five!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pw52gIZhMl8. Last accessed 7th Oct 2021.
  64. SpideyPool. (2019). This is why Bruce doesn’t F@cking love you!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qCOej1dpHYU. Last accessed 7th Oct 2021.
  65. Strider, J. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/PhantomStrider/status/1416928875737583616. Last accessed 30th Jul 2021.
  66. Strider, J. (2016). Top 6 Worst Canadian Cartoons. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rx34sNadq-k. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  67. The Twilight Saga: New Moon, dir by. Chris Weitz (Summit Entertainment, 2009).
  68. Thomas, A. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/Mobebuds/status/1409601226904383496. Last accessed 28th Jun 2021.
  69. Thomas, A. (2021). Speed Drawing Request: MARVEL – Deadpool | Mobébuds Style (LauraOnDuty). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VdYKHHJXWEk. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  70. Top 10 Nerd. (2019). Top 10 Worst Things Deadpool Has Ever Done. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXaIcflG2VQ. Last accessed 30th Jun 2021.
  71. Toynk Toys. (2021). Marvel Deadpool “Nerdy Thirty” Anniversary Enamel Pin | Toynk Exclusive. Available: https://www.toynk.com/collections/deadpool/products/marvel-deadpool-nerdy-thirty-anniversary-enamel-pin-toynk-exclusive. Last accessed 23rd Jul 2021.
  72. Variant Comics. (2018). Origin Of Raven (Teen Titans). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HwRgh6Cae4. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  73. vaxxhappened. (2017). I see your Deadpool anti-vaxx and I raise you Deadpool playing a vaccine game. Available: https://www.reddit.com/r/vaxxhappened/comments/dujj00/i_see_your_deadpool_antivaxx_and_i_raise_you/. Last accessed 14th Oct 2021.
  74. Venom: Let There Be Carnage, dir. by Andy Serkis (Sony Pictures Releasing, 2021).
  75. VIZMedia. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/VIZMedia/status/1413532211756867587. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  76. Walt Disney Animation Studios. (2021). Olaf Presents | Official Trailer | Disney+. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Stzk2aopxs. Last accessed 14th Oct 2021.
  77. WatchMojo.com. (2018). Top 10 Worst Things Deadpool Has Ever Done. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8KwP1xau1FI. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  78. WatchMojo.com. (2018). Top 10 Worst Things That Happened to Deadpool. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uv3om5GXKxs. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  79. Wellman, B. (2021). ASMR Whispersoft Live. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJ0vTMrJ8HQ. Last accessed 29th Jul 2021.
  80. Wellman, B. (2021). Deadpool Fast ASMR Cranial Nerve Exam – Doctor Checkup. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQR8pN16Csw. Last accessed 6th Oct 2021.
  81. Wellman, B. (2021). Fast Five Minute ASMR Cranial Nerve Exam With Deadpool. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49h2Vy4VRrA. Last accessed 4th Aug 2021.
  82. Wikiwand. (2012). South Korean animation. Available: https://www.wikiwand.com/en/South_Korean_animation. Last accessed 14th Oct 2021.
  83. Williams, L. (2019). 2019: The Year Of Awesome Anniversaries. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2019/12/10/anniversaries-in-2019/. Last accessed 30th Jun 2021.
  84. Williams, L. (2021). A Third Article About Deadpool’s Nerdy 30 And Such (Feat. Deadpool). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2021/06/10/deadpool-30th-anniversary-3/. Last accessed 22nd Jun 2021.
  85. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1397636470471593985. Last accessed 23rd Jul 2021.
  86. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1402996760331526144. Last accessed 22nd Jun 2021.
  87. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1407287215038816257. Last accessed 22nd Jun 2021.
  88. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1407288327351406593. Last accessed 22nd Jun 2021.
  89. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1410571047171198980. Last accessed 1st Jul 2021.
  90. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1414528162579484673. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  91. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/lauraonduty/status/1419956891686477824. Last accessed 30th Jul 2021.
  92. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1420857182212575233. Last accessed 30th Jul 2021.
  93. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1423754965567381508. Last accessed 6th Aug 2021.
  94. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1424743017521586178. Last accessed 10th Aug 2021.
  95. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/lauraonduty/status/1440042461192089604. Last accessed 22nd Sep 2021.
  96. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1447591465023123459. Last accessed 11th Oct 2021.
  97. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1450573265764851713. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  98. Williams, L. (2021). Catherine, But With A Twist (Super Duper Edition). Available: https://www.wattpad.com/1093480843-catherine-but-with-a-twist-super-duper-edition. Last accessed 1st Jul 2021.
  99. Williams, L. (2020). Deadpool 3 Is In Development. Now What?. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2020/01/16/deadpool-history/. Last accessed 30th Jun 2021.
  100. Williams, L. (2021). HighKey’s Sugar Panda – The Sugarholic Panda Voiced By Ryan Reynolds. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2021/03/12/highkeys-sugar-panda/. Last accessed 13th Mar 2021.
  101. Williams, L. (2021). HighKey’s Sugar Panda – The Sugarholic Panda Voiced By Ryan Reynolds. Available: http://laurawritesaboutcartoons.blogspot.com/2021/03/highkeys-sugar-panda.html. Last accessed 13th Mar 2021.
  102. Williams, L. (2021). Marvel’s Midnight Suns Is Yet To Shine During Days And Nights. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2021/09/04/marvels-midnight-suns/. Last accessed 12th Sep 2021.
  103. Williams, L. (2021). Marvel’s Midnight Suns Is Yet To Shine During Days And Nights. Available: https://laurawritesanarticle.blogspot.com/2021/09/marvels-midnight-suns.html. Last accessed 12th Sep 2021.
  104. Williams, L. (2020). Midnight Sun By Stephenie Meyer Will Finally Be Published. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2020/05/04/midnight-sun-announced/. Last accessed 22nd Oct 2021.
  105. Williams, L. (2020). The Gold UFO In The Forest and The Silver UFO At The Beach. 1st ed. Wroclaw: Amazon Fulfilment. p1-192.
  106. Williams, L. (2021). The Shining Potential Of Marvel’s Midnight Suns. Available: https://laurawritesanarticle.blogspot.com/2021/09/marvels-midnight-suns-2.html. Last accessed 20th Aug 2021.
  107. Williams, L. (2021). The Shining Potential Of Marvel’s Midnight Suns | Preview. Available: https://vgalmanac.com/previews/the-shining-potential-of-marvels-midnight-suns-preview/. Last accessed 20th Sep 2021.
  108. Williams, L. (2021). What If The Twilight Saga Ought To Be Rebooted?. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2020/03/24/twilight-reboot/. Last accessed 22nd Sep 2021.
  109. Williams, L. (2021). Yet Another Delightful Dose Of Deadpool (Feat. Deadpool). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2021/01/01/dose-of-deadpool-2/. Last accessed 15th Jul 2021.
  110. WSJ_manga. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/WSJ_manga/status/1407716262730403840. Last accessed 21st Oct 2021.
  111. X-Men Movies Wiki. (2018). Deadpool 2/Gallery. Available: https://xmenmovies.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_2/Gallery. Last accessed 7th Oct 2021.

4 thoughts on “The Fourth Wall Breaks In The Fourth Chapter Of Deadpool’s Nerdy Thirty (Feat. Deadpool)”

Leave a comment