Uncategorized

A Third Article About Deadpool’s Nerdy 30 And Such (Feat. Deadpool)

Disclaimer:

This is an article that contains content aimed at mature audience, including moderate profanity sexual references, along with some concerns regarding misrepresentation of autism. Reader discretion is advised.

I, Wade Wilson’s little Laurapop is back with another article on him in association with his Nerdy Thirty after becoming fully vaccinated [97]. With Deadpool, the term “Nerdy Thirty” is the new Sweet Sixteen. This article featuring his point of view, along with a bedtime story about unicorns is what he deserves after Ryan Reynolds posed as Mr. Fantastic and broke his antiheroic heart about a month ago [17] [90] [91]. He has been through some horrific times and he uses humour as a coping mechanism [30], which is quite like how I have felt when it comes to featuring his perspective to try and benefit my mental health since early 2020 [99]. And if you thought two hedgehogs dressed up as pirates in Sonic Dash were dangerously quirky in association with the thirtieth anniversary of the Sonic the Hedgehog franchise [69], wait until we expand on the history of a Canadian merc with a foul mouth after jamming to the cartoon beatbox battle between him and Black Panther [21]. Since I let him know about this article a while ago [94], here he is once again in the captions. He just came back from having a nice can of Pan Punch since he is pansexual [77] [78] [79] [99].

“Howdy, reader! It’s me again! Captain Delicious Pants [16]! I recall making a sudden guest appearance in Laura’s second article on the 21st anniversary of The Sims [86] [87]. Furthermore, I would love to meet up with her in a romantic garden someday! I promise I won’t kill her! After all, she knows not to call me “Limp Bizkit lover” again…or I’ll have to stick her ass to a cactus [84] [88]. So much for being close to smelling and tasting freedom after getting her second vaccine [98].” [55]
“I know I’m an antihero, but I swear I did not kidnap her and tie her to her recliner before she wrote this article [12] [58]! However, I’ll have to talk her back to sleep if she doesn’t co-operate, though I need to at least make her feel welcome in my fanbase, don’t I [60]? Otherwise, she wouldn’t have written articles about me for her blog. The gorgeous f**kcake and I have been playing rough since last year [99]. It’s been a great coping mechanism for her. Are your handcuffs nice and tight, Laura [82]? Go ahead and write away!” [107]

Suddenly being a hostage after all this time working with the merc is so much fun. Now, what else does Deadpool’s Nerdy Thirty have to offer and what else could it offer in the second half of 2021? Well, there was a huge merchandise box for Funko! Pop collectors that some unboxers have unboxed [66]. Would you believe that there is an alternate version of the Dinopool Funko! Pop figure that consists of mostly black scales, resembling Deadpool’s black and red Weapon X suit that made an appearance in Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds [9] [10]? I would only wear the Deadpool bracelet from Lokai if it is not too big for my narrow wrists and if the pattern and strength last as long as about a lustrum or more. Published and released between March and May 2021, the comic book titled “Deadpool Nerdy 30” has a lot of potential as the first part of the first volume heavily associated with marking the thirtieth anniversary of the masked rascal’s debut, especially for fans who have not read it quite yet [97] [101]. I believe we might be expecting the second part of Volume Número Uno later this year.

“I cannot wait for more of my Nerdy 30 for all of my adoring fans. Don’t worry, Laura honey. I’m sure there’ll be a Deadpool bracelet that fits you as well as your handcuffs do [4]. Be grateful that you have a mom who’s still alive [48], okay?” [45]
“Oh! And don’t forget about me as a Funko! Pop figure being involved in this year’s It Gets Better project! Suck it, homophobia!” [57]

I suppose we can look a little further into the history of some of the previous Deadpool comics since he is fully aware of being a comic book star. Would you believe that Deadpool…killed Deadpool [40] [41] [44]? Quite a shocking title, huh? Throughout the fourth volume of Deadpool Kills Deadpool, many alternate versions of the comedic merc in a crimson suit meet their demise. At least they would all have a funky dance party together instead at a convention [5]. Theoretically, some of us can imagine the victor is the Deadpool that is the most faithful to the comics and that the loser is the “Memepool” that some fans do not like very much for how certain aspects of his personality are hugely exaggerated [30]. You know what I would like to see in the near future of the Deadpool comics? Some autism positivity portrayed in a new storyline that welcomes a new character on the autism spectrum and features them gradually gaining some self-empowerment without having their autism blamed for their notable flaws and resulting in an antihero aiming to “cure” it [20]. I am looking at you, Aquaman! I have had enough of autism being cruelly misrepresented and dehumanised in today’s society, especially online [33].

“Thank Marvel Aquaman’s perspective isn’t being featured in this article [93]. “Curing” autism [20]? That’s the stupidest f**king “superpower” I’ve ever heard! And I thought the ability to shoot lasers out of eyes was lame [64]. I know I’m a dick, but even I have my limits.” [41]
“During the times Laura felt like she wasn’t going to achieve anything anymore, Deaddykins gave her the Second Prize In A Beauty Contest card from Monopoly to cheer her up [52] [95]. The one who won first prize in the contest was Ed Skrein [15]. Sexiness aside, I want my cookie dough cupcake to embrace being autistic [91], not just because she threatened to slap the f**k out of me if I misrepresented that [99]. Damn you, Autism Speaks [34] [65]!” [40]

About two months ago after I had my first coronavirus vaccine, I bought a compilation of the Return Of The Living Deadpool comics that were published in mid-2015 from HMV to read and analyse [89]. What makes the art style of the series refreshing and unique is that the backgrounds and supporting characters are all in black and white, except for the merc himself…and clones of him who evolved from zombie forms! This reminds me of that one episode of the mid-‘90s version of The Pink Panther is set in a black and white city with the panther standing out in his shades of pink [54]. Liz, the girl the real Deadpool teams up with reminds me of the nineteen-year-old Ellie from The Last Of Us: Part II due to the characteristics of a young female survivor of a zombie apocalypse she consists of [59]. I could see the real deal at least try to be a good ally to Liz whilst still being himself as I flicked through the pages, which is a trait I strongly believe should be present in Deadpool 3 aside from various moments of gore and violence and witty remarks [100]. The possibility of the Deadpool in this new collaboration could be one of the former zombies disturbs me!

“Fret not, reader! How will Laura know she’s working with the real DP? Well, the real deal can give her the best shoulder massage [99].” [43]

Oh, thank goodness! A recycled reference has saved the day! The idea of the masked rascal invading the settings within iconic classic novels [80], including The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer and causing havoc reminds me of the episode of Fairly Odd Parents titled “Shelf Life” when Timmy Turner and his fairy godparents voyage through corrupted tales, including a parody of The Cat In The Hat named “The Rat In The Spats” [73]. Killing the characters from the classics could be one of the most insane things he has ever done! But in all honesty, I would be thrilled if he killustrates in any of my novellas…just as long as he does not…well…get too carried away, though I am up for self-parodies. Alternatively, perhaps he can killustrate in Fifty Shades of Grey or teach Christian Grey how to be…well…a different kind of gentleman [1]. The same can apply to Edward Cullen from the Twilight saga, even though I think Stephenine Meyer ought to write a novella about Bella Cullen starting high school all over after the events of Breaking Dawn to finally make up for the backlash that the novel received from many fans of the Twilight saga for being an unsatisfying finale [50].

“In your dreams, honey bunny! At least literally for now, but why not just write a fanfiction about this sexy sh** swizzler in the near future if you don’t want me to cross a line in any of your novellas [103] [106]? I like the idea of killustrating in the Twilight saga though. I have no idea why Bella did not die when it was that time of the month [82] [83] [101].” [42]

Did you know that the manly mutate has had two daughters throughout the history of his comics? One of them is named “Eleanor” or “Ellie” for short and her mother is a lady who hooked up with him at some point [47]. She is adorable as a kid, isn’t she? The other daughter is named “Warda”, and she appears in Deadpool 2099 as a successor to her father’s antiheroic identity in robotic armour that highly resembles a rather familiar uniform [49]. She is later confronted by a fully grown Ellie who gained a mutant ability after going through puberty [48]. You can tell that Warda’s mother is Shiklah due to her ebony locks and lavender skin [49] [99]. I can hardly imagine being the daughter of a merc like Wade. I also cannot imagine being used as some bad bait guy either. Seriously, that stunt the manly mutate pulled that could have got Eleanor killed was probably one of the worst things he has ever done besides slaughtering the Marvel universe [30] [80]! Although I understand that he loves her dearly [30] [47], I think he needs to go back to parenting class after celebrating his Nerdy Thirty…or I will have to call him an a-hole in slow motion [15].

“Zip it, Vanessa V2.0! You’re lucky that I don’t cuss when my little Ellie-Belly is around. Not that any sensible writer who has a kid of their own would allow me to do so anyway.” [46]

Speaking of Vanessa Carlysle, who I believe ought to become Copycat in Deadpool 3 [85], we shall look at the notable differences between the theatrical cut to the super duper cut of Deadpool 2 [35] [72]. The information in the opening credits and what the merc is posing on near the end of them are definitely different. In the theatrical release, the scene where the masked rascal attempts to blow himself up by lighting gas features lullaby music. In the super duper cut, the song used for the rest of the suicide attempt montage resumes. I sure am glad that a joke regarding a specific kind of whistle was not included in super duper cut. There are some more differences, including some of Ed’s dialogue at the bar. Perhaps my boyfriend can see the super duper cut some time and tell me which one he prefers. I may not be surprised if there will be a longer and edited version of Deadpool 3 after its theatrical release since I have nothing against censorship and regional differences, just as long as they are not considerably measly as plenty of 2000s kids remember how English dubs of certain anime with rather unreasonable edits aired on 4Kids [11].

“Wait until there’s a super duper edition of my little Laurapop’s fanfiction about me waking up next to V-Vincent [98].” [108]

There is still plenty of hopes for Deadpool 3 to excel, along with some concerns about its outcome during the manly mutate’s Nerdy Thirty. Could he demonstrate some ASL (American Sign Language) in one scene as it was confirmed that he can do it accurately for Clint Barton [37]? Could there be a special guest appearance of Psylocke since she appeared in the merc’s own video game and the X-Force’s collaboration with Fortnite [2] [24] [109]? Surely, there can be a jab at the test footage for his first R-rated acclaim that was leaked back in 2014 [67] [105]. For the consideration of improved working conditions and not just for the sake of the film series’ reputation, it is imperative that the stunts behind the scenes do not cause another death [32], even though I understand that the death of a stuntperson on set would be an accident. My condolences go out to the friends and family of the brave Joi Harris to this day. It was very noble of the creative team to dedicate Deadpool 2 to her during its theatrical release [16]. The determination to prevent the death of a stuntperson is what I want the most from the production of Deadpool 3 [92].

“Aside from how Bradley, my stuffed unicorn would like to give the tender-hearted Laura a kiss for the maximum effort she puts into these articles [13], I know she would never try to exploit a tragedy in any of them. My creative team will try their best to not violate any safety regulations again, my little Laurapop [92].” [62]

I may have received angry reactions for being neutral towards the idea of Deadpool 3 being rated PG-13 last year, but at least Mr. Pool has made me feel more than welcome to be a fan of him [85]. Sometimes, after that wretched year, we do our best to maintain proactivity as we continue to follow our passions. Later in May 2021, Felix, a member of Stray Kids briefly re-enacted the scene of Deadpool drawing at a motorway from his first box-office hit at their concert [15] [51]. Another member known as Bang Chan wore a Deadpool mask and sent big hugs to the viewers on Vlive [18] [71]. It is outstanding how a Canadian mercenary from an American comic book company has inspired specific aspects of a concert in South Korea [51]. Perhaps this can lead to a new song by Stray Kids being the official credits sequence song for a South Korean release of Deadpool 3. As for a Western release, there can perhaps be a cover of Ashes by Céline Dion for good old Deadpool 2 time’s sake [16]. I very much prefer being part of a fandom that is hardly ever toxic [28]. Some of my predictions may sound quite silly, but at least the merc is giving me the right to express them.

“Not official merch associated with Stray Kids, but still awesome nonetheless [15]! Bradley says that Laura has every right to feel welcome to be a fan of me, no matter what.” [51]

There is something I forgot to mention about Deadpool VS. The World. There were about fifteen bonus cards included in a special “NSFW” edition that was exclusive to purchase at GameStop [3]. Thank goodness Deadpool Supreme from Marvel Realm Of Champions does not have that many peg legs [105]. Even more crazy scenarios in the game include the comedic killer:

  • As a voodoo doll [36]
  • Apparently getting a pedicure [36]
  • Witnessing a miniature version of himself popping out of his stomach [36]
  • Being a test subject for aliens [36]
  • Thinking with a sword jammed in his head [36]
  • Removing his right ring finger [36]
  • Begging a heart to not leave him [36]
  • Posing with a chunk of him missing [36]
  • Lying down with an ice pack tied to his bum [36]
  • Getting shot in the neck by an arrow from a bow [36]

Almost as much as I am up for an online equivalent of the game being established, I believe there might as well be an animated sitcom loosely based on the shenanigans of the WTF cards in the near future. I mean, there was a greatly missed opportunity for an animated series starring him, for crying out loud [99]! Mr. Pool, please do not drag your bum across the floor [3]. I mopped it not too long ago before you held me hostage!

“Awww! You just recycled a joke from our first Nerdy 30 article [83]. How adorable! We’re even now. You’re not going to turn your Deadpool plushie into a Deadpool voodoo doll [101], are you? Don’t even think about it, Laura!” [3]

Lastly, I shall talk Fortnite for our Fortnite fighters. A depiction of a new Batman skin was revealed [25] [26], leading to a sign that the dark knight will once again be obtainable in Fortnite: Battle Royale after Superman’s special guest appearance in the seventh season of the second chapter [22] [23]. Remember the first time he joined Fortnite back in late 2019 [84]? If the X-Force ought to return in about 2022, I believe that the new skins ought to be the uniforms from Deadpool 2 that were basically yellow T-shirts with the X-Force symbol [16] [96]. Additionally, the skin for the comedic killer with a new wave can consist of his classic red gloves instead of black ones to make it easier to tell that it is his second time, compared to the first time the X-Force joined Fortnite in 2020 [24]. Similarly, I would be thrilled to see Lara Croft from the Tomb Raider series join the Fortnite clan again [102] [104], but her Rise Of The Tomb Raider attire and Tomb Raider: Legend outfit [70] [76]. It may be unlikely that most iconic characters from other franchises will appear in a new season of Fortnite for the second time, but it can potentially make up for missed opportunities during the first time.

“Me and the X-Force returning in a new season of Fortnite doesn’t sound too bad, Lauralicious. But here’s the catch. They’d better let me freakin’ talk!! I’m the merc with a f**king mouth, for Liefeld’s sake [75]! I might as well be seduced by Harley Quinn in her Rebirth outfit if I appear in Fortnite for the second time [27] [38].” [24]

I do not doubt that no matter what he is going through, Deadpool will stay as witty as Waluigi striking a pose with a rose. It sure is interesting to see him in his Funko! Pop form as an artist again, but without the Bob Ross cosplay [56] [100]. His head and Conker the Squirrel must be great companions by now since the two antiheroes who have been crowned king at least once are celebrating special anniversaries this year [8] [101]. Us grown-ups can have our hopes for Deadpool 3 up while the youth of today tune into Spidey And His Amazing Friends on Disney Junior [19]. In 2022, that will mark the 30th anniversary of Harley Quinn [6] [7]! She looks amazing in her new look in The Suicide Squad, the forthcoming standalone sequel to Suicide Squad [81]! I still hope high hopes for Deadpool 3, whether there will be a super duper cut after its theatrical release or not [72]. The release date of the official trailer for Deadpool 3 must be getting closer as Ryan Reynolds posted an image of a very familiar mask peeping from his backpack on his Instagram stories under a week ago [14] [61]. Thank you so much for letting me feature your point of view again, Mr. Wilson!

“No problem, my anime-eyed nerdette! Any mean motherf**ker who tells you you’re not a true Deadpool fan just to p**s you off will go on a blind date with Lucille from The Walking Dead [74] [83]. I promise I won’t discharge a grenade when we cuddle again [31]! Bring your boyfriend with you! Besides, his name rhymes with “bomb”, so I think he can handle it just in case I have to launch one!” [56]
“Miss I-Grew-Up-In-The-Wrong-Generation might as well sneak me into the nearest bathroom once she feels more outgoing [63]. What I mean by that is her bringing any comic book starring me with her. Would she care to be the narrative designer for a sequel to my own game [2] [94]? Stay tuned, motherf**kers!” [107]

Ummm…Wade. May I please be unhandcuffed and such now?

“Yes, you may, my dear. Just in time after this article gets published. Don’t you dare run away from me after I untie you and undo your handcuffs! I still wanna be your big red teddy bear voiced by Ryan Reynolds tonight [29]. You know, just in case those 2020 blues haunt you [100]. I have a massage gun, especially for your shoulders. Thank f**k we’re almost free from COVID-19. I think it’s safe for you and your man to kiss again. Do that privately when it’s his turn, okay?” [39]

References

  1. 50 Shades Is Abuse. (2014). Dear Christian Grey…. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQehnJw2Ado. Last accessed 10th Jun 2021.
  2. Activision. (2015). Deadpool. PlayStation 4. California, United States.
  3. Amazon. (2018). Deadpool vs The World, NSFW Exclusive Edition. Available: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Deadpool-vs-World-NSFW-Exclusive/dp/B07HNVDKYP. Last accessed 13th Apr 2021.
  4. Amazon. (2021). Lokai The Marvel Collection Bracelet. Available: https://www.amazon.com/Lokai-Marvel-Collection-Bracelet-Deadpool/dp/B08KFLHMPY. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  5. Anthony, J. (2011). Dragon*Con 2011 Deadpool Party. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-hdGWdhAVQ. Last accessed 11th May 2021.
  6. Batman: The Animated Series Wiki. (2013). Batman: The Animated Series. Available: https://batmantheanimatedseries.fandom.com/wiki/Batman:_The_Animated_Series. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  7. Batman: The Animated Series Wiki. (2013). Harley Quinn. Available: https://batmantheanimatedseries.fandom.com/wiki/Harley_Quinn. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  8. Canadi, A. (2021). Plush Conker meets Deadpool’s Head!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hNW3SbkbreY. Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  9. Capcom. (2011). Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate Of Two Worlds. PlayStation 3. Osaka, Japan.
  10. Capcom. (2011). Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate Of Two Worlds. PlayStation 3. Osaka, Japan.
  11. Censored Gaming. (2017). Why We Don’t Hear From 4Kids Anymore. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wa4oHDUxPBc. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  12. CinemASMR. (2018). Deadpool Kidnaps You. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBxBV7M3Wuk. Last accessed 19th Apr 2021.
  13. CinemASMR. (2017). Deadpool Pillow Talk [ASMR]- *Sponsored*. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2U_BOkMqFdg. Last accessed 23rd Apr 2021.
  14. cosmic_marvel. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/cosmic_marvel/status/1401594614318960640. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  1. Deadpool, dir. by Tim Miller (20th Century Fox, 2016).
  2. Deadpool 2, dir. by David Leitch (20th Century Fox, 2018).
  3. deadpoolmovie. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/deadpoolmovie/status/1388930977305485312. Last accessed 3rd May 2021.
  4. deadpoolmovie. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/deadpoolmovie/status/1396613326734454784. Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  5. Disney Television Animation News. (2021). Spidey And His Amazing Friends – Theme Song Trailer. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUFkOIxvOpQ. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  6. Dragonage2ftw. (2019). Remember that time Aquaman tried to cure autism?. Available: https://www.reddit.com/r/TwoBestFriendsPlay/comments/aqys7m/remember_that_time_aquaman_tried_to_cure_autism/. Last accessed 16th May 2021.
  7. Evans, A. (2021). Black Panther Vs Deadpool – Cartoon Beatbox Battles. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVKvK-wMV5k. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  8. Fortnite. (2021). Chapter 2 Season 7 – Battle Stars and the New Battle Pass. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJonv5QRcEQ. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  9. Fortnite. (2021). Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 7 Battle Pass Trailer. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0GxSgk4uWeU. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  10. Fortnite. (2020). X-Force Joins Deadpool in Fortnite! | Fortnite. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CUKYM7leFFQ. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  11. Fortnite Wiki. (2021). Armored Batman Zero. Available: https://fortnite.fandom.com/wiki/Armored_Batman_Zero. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  12. Fortnite Wiki. (2021). Batman/Fortnite: Zero Point Comic Series. Available: https://fortnite.fandom.com/wiki/Batman/Fortnite:_Zero_Point_Comic_Series. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  13. Fortnite Wiki. (2021). Rebirth Harley Quinn. Available: https://fortnite.fandom.com/wiki/Rebirth_Harley_Quinn. Last accessed 8th May 2021.
  14. Gaudet, J. (2020). Available: https://twitter.com/iamjoegaudet/status/1301136357121822720. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  15. Gaudet, J. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/iamjoegaudet/status/1400878332728823817. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  16. GodzillaMendoza. (2017). How The Deadpool Game Got Deadpool ALL WRONG. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55huF8QVJbk. Last accessed 18th Apr 2021.
  17. Gregory Animations. (2019). The Lego Deadpool Movie. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1dNaK3wDUU. Last accessed 23th Apr 2021.
  18. Good Morning America. (2017). Stunt driver dies on ‘Deadpool 2’ set. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hsZm7JoebCU. Last accessed 9th May 2021.
  19. HawaiianGamer. (2021). Playmatetessi says autistic people should be in concentration camps to be gassed. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kg3n-64fxFA. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  20. iilluminaughtii. (2020). The Horrors of Autism Speaks. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Va_XXoD5LE. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  21. IMDb. (2018). Alternate Versions. Available: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt5463162/alternateversions. Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  22. Lake, S. (2019). Unboxing & Review: Deadpool vs. The World Card Game. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ux7v_VJbjUw. Last accessed 13th Apr 2021.
  23. librarymoth. (2020). Deadpool is wholesome and learns ASL for his coworkers. Available: https://www.reddit.com/r/tumblr/comments/j80r89/deadpool_is_wholesome_and_learns_asl_for_his/. Last accessed 26th May 2021.
  24. Little Kelly – Shorts. (2020). DEADPOOL IS SEDUCED BY HARLEY QUINN | Fortnite Short Film. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SO-IYS0PSX8. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  25. Marvel. (2021). Deadpool: Black, White & Blood (2021) #1 (Variant). Available: https://www.marvel.com/comics/issue/96001/deadpool_black_white_blood_2021_1_variant. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  26. Marvel. (2013). Deadpool Kills Deadpool (2013) #1. Available: https://www.marvel.com/comics/issue/47678/deadpool_kills_deadpool_2013_1. Last accessed 18th Apr 2021.
  27. Marvel. (2013). Deadpool Kills Deadpool (2013) #4. Available: https://www.marvel.com/comics/issue/47681/deadpool_kills_deadpool_2013_4. Last accessed 18th Apr 2021.
  28. Marvel. (2013). Deadpool Killustrated (2013) #2. Available: https://www.marvel.com/comics/issue/46863/deadpool_killustrated_2013_2. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  29. Marvel. (2015). Return of the Living Deadpool (2015). Available: https://www.marvel.com/comics/series/19633/return_of_the_living_deadpool_2015. Last accessed 18th Apr 2021.
  30. Marvel Database. (2013). Deadpool Kills Deadpool Vol 1 4. Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_Kills_Deadpool_Vol_1_4. Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  31. Marvel Database. (2021). Deadpool Nerdy 30 Vol 1 1. Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_Nerdy_30_Vol_1_1. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  32. Marvel Database. (2016). Eleanor Camacho (Earth-16356). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Eleanor_Camacho_(Earth-16356). Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  33. Marvel Database. (2013). Eleanor Camacho (Earth-616). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Eleanor_Camacho_(Earth-616). Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  34. Marvel Database. (2021). Hailey Wilson (Earth-616). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Hailey_Wilson_(Earth-616). Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  35. Marvel Database. (2016). Warda Wilson (Earth-16356). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Warda_Wilson_(Earth-16356). Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  36. Meyer, S. (2012). Frequently Asked Questions: Breaking Dawn. Available: https://stepheniemeyer.com/the-books/breaking-dawn/frequently-asked-questions-breaking-dawn/. Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  37. Mnet K-POP. (2021). [풀버전] 신뚜두뚜두스트레이 키즈(Stray Kids). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDTG6o1vC2I. Last accessed 20th May 2021.
  38. Monopoly Wiki. (2014). Community Chest. Available: https://monopoly.fandom.com/wiki/Community_Chest. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  39. Nintendo. (2021). Nintendo Switch Lite Blue Unboxing + Color Comparison. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACrrgDm3awA. Last accessed 11th May 2021.
  40. Official Pink Panther. (2017). Black & White & Pink All Over | The Pink Panther (1993). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5eRluovocMs. Last accessed 10th Jun 2021.
  41. OriginalFunko. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/OriginalFunko/status/1383601951842050048. Last accessed 18th Apr 2021.
  42. OriginalFunko. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/OriginalFunko/status/1391822919857176581. Last accessed 11th May 2021.
  43. OriginalFunko. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/OriginalFunko/status/1391845582696861700. Last accessed 11th May 2021.
  44. Plastic Adventure ASMR. (2020). Deadpool Kidnaps You! (Yandere-ish). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOFwkeSpiTQ. Last accessed 20th Apr 2021.
  45. PlayStation. (2020). The Last of Us Part II – Official Extended Commercial | PS4. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXl9GI1p_Os. Last accessed 10th May 2021.
  46. Ray, N. (2020). Deadpool Welcomes You!!!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iciqk1aXVj0. Last accessed 23th Apr 2021.
  47. Reynolds, R. (2021). Available: https://www.instagram.com/stories/vancityreynolds/2589585184789927842/. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  48. Reynolds, R. (2018). Deadpool No. 2. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdOlP5HM3DI. Last accessed 9th May 2021.
  49. Reynolds, R. (2021). Highkey Craving. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=shPv4b4sCDY. Last accessed 20th Apr 2021.
  50. Reynolds, R. (2015). How Deadpool Spent Halloween. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Nvg0LwWeTU. Last accessed 16th May 2021.
  51. Rozanski, J. (2015). Mr. Enter Speaks About Autism Speaks. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMPNvcJtIR8. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  52. Sark, P. (2021). UNBOXING | Nerdy 30 Years Deadpool. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N1Jx8XOKIZQ. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  53. Screen Rant Plus. (2015). Deadpool Movie – Official Test Footage. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ikP9KG-HlnE. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  54. SEGAHARDlight. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/SEGAHARDlight/status/1392115805182115851. Last accessed 11th May 2021.
  55. Sonic News Network. (2013). Sonic Dash. Available: https://sonic.fandom.com/wiki/Sonic_Dash#Event-exclusive_characters. Last accessed 12th May 2021.
  56. Square Enix. (2015). Rise of the Tomb Raider. Xbox One. Tokyo, Japan.
  57. straykids lovestay. (2021). Deadpool, Bang Chan’s special guest. They all gone crazy in their vlive on 24/5. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZVBG2MX7bZA. Last accessed 24th May 2021.
  58. TheArtOfSymmetry. (2018). Deadpool 2: Theatrical VS Super Duper Cut Comparison. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fs4V7mBeCIo. Last accessed 10th May 2021.
  59. The Fairly OddParents – Official. (2019). The Fairly Odd Parents | Shelf Life #TBT. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDLQNqG2-OU. Last accessed 8th Jun 2021.
  60. The Walking Dead TV Series Wikia. (2016). Lucille (Weapon). Available: https://the-walking-dead-tvseries.fandom.com/wiki/Lucille_(Weapon). Last accessed 19th Apr 2021.
  61. The Warp Zone. (2020). Deadpool Tries Joining the MCU. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khqpjRXnNjQ. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  62. Tomb Raider Wiki. (2016). Tomb Raider: Legend/Screenshots. Available: https://tombraider.fandom.com/wiki/Tomb_Raider:_Legend/Screenshots. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  63. tori_png. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/tori_png/status/1400189931553763330. Last accessed 3rd Jun 2021.
  64. tori_png. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/tori_png/status/1400468274085781506. Last accessed 3rd Jun 2021.
  65. tori_png. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/tori_png/status/1402280705023959051. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  66. WatchMojo.com. (2018). Top 10 Worst Things Deadpool Has Ever Done. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8KwP1xau1FI. Last accessed 23rd May 2021.
  67. Warner Bros. Pictures. (2021). THE SUICIDE SQUAD – Rebellion Trailer. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBumm7mYT_0. Last accessed 12th May 2021.
  68. Wellman, B. (2019). ASMR Cranial Nerve Exam With Deadpool – Part Two. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNWl9x7Is9Y. Last accessed 2nd Jun 2021.
  69. Wellman, B. (2018). Deadpool ASMR Boyfriend Roleplay. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=212TyyEDYRw. Last accessed 19th Apr 2021.
  70. Williams, L. (2019). 2019: The Year Of Awesome Anniversaries. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2019/12/10/anniversaries-in-2019/. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  71. Williams, L. (2021). 2021 Marks Deadpool’s Thirtieth Anniversary (Feat. Deadpool). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2021/02/05/deadpool-30th-anniversary/. Last accessed 13th Apr 2021.
  72. Williams, L. (2021). An Expansion Pack For The 21st Anniversary Of The Sims. Available: https://laurawritesanarticle.blogspot.com/2021/04/the-sims-21st-anniversary-2.html. Last accessed 14th Apr 2021.
  73. Williams, L. (2021). An Expansion Pack For The 21st Anniversary Of The Sims. Available: https://vgalmanac.com/articles/an-expansion-pack-for-the-21st-anniversary-of-the-sims-articles/. Last accessed 14th Apr 2021.
  74. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/lauraonduty/status/1383461890551017473?s=21. Last accessed 9th May 2021.
  75. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1384951369887633410. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  76. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1388975290555240448. Last accessed 3rd May 2021.
  77. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1389155379121201153. Last accessed 3rd May 2021.
  78. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1391448790775865347. Last accessed 9th May 2021.
  79. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1393278982125146115. Last accessed 16th May 2021.
  80. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1395855469114232833. Last accessed 23rd May 2021.
  81. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1401290583080161282. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  82. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1401479964889858051. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  83. Williams, L. (2021). Available: https://twitter.com/LauraOnDuty/status/1401940687046774791. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  84. Williams, L. (2020). Catherine, But With A Twist. Available: https://www.wattpad.com/838433497-catherine-but-with-a-twist. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  85. Williams, L. (2020). Deadpool 3 Is In Development. Now What?. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2020/01/16/deadpool-history/. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  86. Williams, L. (2020). Deadpool 3 Is Still In Development. And?. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2020/03/17/deadpool-history-2/. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  87. Williams, L. (2021). Deadpool’s Nerdy Thirtieth Anniversary Blooms Like A Rose (Feat. Deadpool). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2021/04/08/deadpool-30th-anniversary-2/. Last accessed 9th May 2021.
  88. Williams, L. (2021). Sixth Season Of Fortnite’s Second Chapter Welcomes Lara Croft. Available: https://gamer.icuonline.tv/2021/03/23/sixth-season-of-fortnites-second-chapter-welcomes-lara-croft/. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  89. Williams, L (2020). The Gold UFO At The Forest and The Silver UFO At The Beach. Wroclaw: Amazon Fulfillment. p1-192.
  90. Williams, L. (2021). The Sixth Season Of Fortnite’s Second Chapter Welcomes Lara Croft. Available: https://laurawritesanarticle.blogspot.com/2021/03/lara-croft-in-fortnite.html. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  91. Williams, L. (2021). Yet Another Delightful Dose Of Deadpool (Feat. Deadpool). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2021/01/01/dose-of-deadpool-2/. Last accessed 7th Jun 2021.
  92. Williams, L. (2021). Your Dreams Can Enlighten The World. Available: https://oceanbluedragonapple.wixsite.com/lauraportfolio/copy-of-your-dreams-can-enlighten-the-world. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  93. X-Men Movies Wiki. (2016). Deadpool (film)/Gallery. Available: https://xmenmovies.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_(film)/Gallery. Last accessed 6th Jun 2021.
  94. X-Men Movies Wiki. (2018). Deadpool 2/Gallery. Available: https://xmenmovies.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_2/Gallery. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.
  95. X-Men Movies Wiki. (2016). Psylocke. Available: https://xmenmovies.fandom.com/wiki/Psylocke. Last accessed 9th Jun 2021.