Film Articles

Deadpool & Wolverine Yet To Spice Up The Marvel Cinematic Universe (Feat. Deadpool)

Disclaimer: 

This is an analysis of a trailer that contains content aimed at mature audiences, including: 

  • Intense violence, including blood and stabbings
  • Sexual innuendo and references
  • Strong profanity
  • One moderate drug reference

This analysis is also aimed at mature audiences for its humour, including moderate profanity and moderate sexual references. Reader discretion is advised. 

The first trailer for Deadpool & Wolverine became the most viewed film trailer within twenty-fours of all time [122] [123]. Previously, I analysed the teaser with you and Deadpool shortly after tuning into a livestream hosted by Stolas from Helluva Boss in a closet [108] [163]. During the announcements of Pokémon Legends: Z – APokémon Trading Card Game Pocket and such on this year’s Pokémon Day [139] [140] [141] [142], a version of the trailer was released for the visually impaired folks in the UK [91]. A few days later, a new fashion range from RSVLTS was revealed [15] [24] [119]. Speaking of men’s attire, there is a lot of potential for Deadpool & Wolverine to make up for the irritatingly unconvincing battle between Wolverine and “Deadpool” in X-Men Origins: Wolverine [148]. The main trailer was so worth its hype that it even has its own teaser that was released the very day before its release [89] [115]. As unpredictable and impulsive as he can be, I trust Mr. Wilson with the image captions, considering how charismatic he can be as the host of a Fortnite: Battle Royale tournament [50]. And here is the merc with the mouth once again after I enjoyed my third time at MegaCon in Birmingham [109] [160], had a swell Easter, and witnessed the launch of the seventh season of Disney Speedstorm [166]. Go ahead and wreck that fourth wall during this year’s Taurus season [52] [111], bub!

“You f***ing flatter me, Lauralicious! And Marvel Jesus bless another British lady for narrating the audio-described version of the first trailer [91]! Hello, reader! It is I, Wilson! Wade Wilson! I have returned from the galactic wonders under Rosalina’s dress [19]! Do you feel like you can try to achieve last year’s goals this year that you wasted in 2022 because you felt unprepared and depressed in 2021 due to the struggles in a global pandemic throughout 2020 [77]? That is exactly how I feel about Deadpool & Wolverine, formerly known as “Deadpool 3” [163]! You may recall the spicy content I made for clout during the delays of my forthcoming movie [70]. Looks like I’d better keep my hands off famous sportsmen like David Beckham for this upcoming chapter…and keep my hands on the writer of this article for an analysis that might make up for how underwhelmed some of you were [38], yet it was just a teaser and I am not allowed to reveal everything in one shot [39]. I deeply appreciate some awesome recreations of it though [73].” [25]
“My daddy couldn’t draw feet well at times and made eyes look soulless and creepy [75] [94], but I hope he’s well. I love him dearly and I would love to rest my head on those manly man boobs he drew for Captain America [94]. I also love the Wolvster, but it’s like a love-hate bromance if you know what I mean as I recall slapping the b**ch out of him in my own video game [53]. Speaking of bromances, what is with the Spider-Men looking like rappers from one of those ‘90s music videos in THEIR video game [105] [164] [165]?! The cause those gaudy looks are associated with is a good one though. Parker better watch out as I come for his pickle and steal some of those leftover chocolates for MJ after this analysis [28] [44] [46] [72]. Write away, my little Laurapop!” [135]

Wade Wilson was the champion of the Super-Hero-Bowl and Harley Quinn was the champion of the Super-Villain-Bowl before they kissed in the Super-Showdown-Bowl [4] [5] [6]. But in terms of canon outside of YouTube, how Mr. Pool will progress into part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe is vital to him evolution from how he became more heroic in Deadpool 2 [23]. As the title states in ketchup red and mustard yellow, the main highlight of his new progression will be his feud and gradual bond with another comic book star who has a mind-boggling healing factor and will be mentioned a little later [88] [89]. Some could say that letting Deadpool into the Marvel Cinematic Universe could be like letting Sid from the Ice Age films into God of War [34], but there has been a lot of hype for the possibility ever since its confirmation. Will Mr. D To The P come out the victor after his captivity and recruitment, especially within an alliance we are all waiting for [88] [89]? Notable examples of Rob Liefeld’s artwork may not be considered the best in Marvel history but let us continue to wish him the best after his retirement from one of his creations as he strives in his well-deserved threequel [75] [76] [94]. 

“Again, I cannot get over how refreshing my MCU suit is! Just imagine how adorable Princess Peach would look in a red mushroom dress as part of DLC for her video game I cannot congratulate her enough on [35] [100] [171] [172]!! Next you know, Reynolds will attend next year’s Oscars with a Deadpool bow tie [31]! Aren’t I just the sexiest motherf***er to all my fanboys and fangirls [53] [97] [98]?!” [88] 

Of course, the biggest highlight of Deadpool & Wolverine is the return of Wolverine as he will also make a debut in the Marvel Cinematic Universe [9] [88] [89] [163]. His MCU appearance in the flesh was teased on drinking cups alongside some bizarrely designed popcorn buckets at this year’s CinemaCon [59] [137]. The bar scene shown at the beginning of the main trailer vaguely reminds me of the reveal trailer for his own video game from Insomniac Games [58] [89]. Later on, Paradox claims that Logan had let down his entire world, which adds up to the possibility of the film being centred on heroism from more than one universe [135], as well as the rivalry between Deadpool & Wolverine that is sure to be a glow up from X-Men Origins: Wolverine as further proved by the samples of the dynamic fighting scenes and dialogue sequences in the trailer [89] [148]. Logan claims to be “no hero”, much like how Wade claimed to be “no hero” in his first box-office success [22] [89], but by now, we know that anti-heroes can win hearts too. As undoubtful as I am towards how Keanu Reeves can pull off the role of Shadow the Hedgehog in the upcoming Sonic the Hedgehog 3 [57] [136], I am sure that the undoubtfully experienced Hugh Jackman will pull off his role as Wolverine once again in Deadpool & Wolverine in honour of the character’s 50th anniversary [89] [104].

“HOLY SH**! Look how f***ing intense this shot is! Even though I would love to troll some right-wing douchebags with some so-called “wokeness” [163], I would be a little weirded out if I was portrayed by ‘Lil Wayne [90]. The idea of me facing an interpretation of Logan portrayed by 50 Cent in a rap battle sounds f***ing badass though. You’ve missed out on some Tumblr sexymen during your Tumblr phase [65] [112], Logan! Aside from that, I hope you’re enjoying your 50th anniversary so far [104]! I’ll make some spare friendship bracelets after the other Laura’s analysis [78]! And look how cute we are as a little Funko Pop! dudes [45]!” [89]
“Oh! And don’t forget about Deadpool & Wolverine: WWIII #1, our adventure that will be available to get your nerdy little hands on this May [32] [79] [82] [85]! It’ll boost the hype for the battles between Logan and I in my threequel comic this July even further [89], won’t it? Like I said earlier, I fondly remember b**ch slapping him repeatedly in my video game [53]. Will I need to do it again in Deadpool & Wolverine [89]?” [85]

I have been wondering if Dogpool will appear in the main trailer or not [163]. The canine makes a brief appearance in the main Deadpool’s arms in front of an explosion [89]. As previously mentioned, there is some speculation that Lady Deadpool will be played by either Blake Lively or Taylor Swift [163]. It is also speculated that a few other versions of Deadpool who will appear in Deadpool & Wolverine include the child version of him known as “Kidpool” from the Prelude to Deadpool Corps comics, the zombie head version of him known as “Headpool” from the same series and a new infant version of him known as “Babypool” [87] [150]. Being a Marvel character, Wade would know a thing or two about alternate universes [163]. So do I as I cosplayed a female version of Mario from an alternate universe at this year’s MegaCon in Birmingham [109] [160]! But consistently, the aspects of alternative universes colliding ought to be used sparingly if the focus of the film ought to mostly be on Deadpool and Wolverine being frenemies [11] [89]. Aside from that, they ought to be established quite intrudingly as the purpose of Deadpool & Wolverine is to mark the merc with a mouth’s debut in the Marvel Cinematic Universe aside from his reaction to the Free Guy trailer with Korg [114] [163].

“Awww! Dogpool likes me in this screenshot [89]! In another alternate universe besides his, Dobby is still alive and free to do whatever he f**k he wants down a somewhat better version of Diagon Alley [54]. What’s next? The comic book version of me who wears red gloves getting spanked by Dora the Destroyer [3] [80]?! I hope Mr. Wolf Man still has his friendship necklace [7] [26].” [89]

According to the masked rascal, he is about to lose everything he ever cared about at some point in Deadpool & Wolverine [89]. A notable example would be how he could lose Vanessa…again [22] [23]. I still stand by how Ness forming into a new look based on her comic book counterpart can be a big step up in her character [163], especially if she turns out to be a-okay after the prime conflict is solved. Even if her role in the threequel will not be as big as Morena Baccarin hopes for [135], there can always be an interquel centred on the character during the times after Wade let her go in the future of Marvel movies [163]. As lovely as the pizza parlour in New Club Penguin looked on Valentine’s Day this year [99], Wade and Vanessa’s love for one another is sure to keep flourishing, especially after the prime conflict of the film is solved and he can get back to partying outside of his duties as a mercenary [88] [89]. Who knows when the couple will start a family? And of course, there can be a little wholesome between Negasonic Teenage Warhead and Yukio in honour of lesbian representation aside from Charlie and Vaggie in Hazbin Hotel [23] [88] [89] [110].

“Barbie may not have a vagina, but I know that Ness does [12] [22]. Ken may not have a penis, but my unicorn knows that I do. And yes, he’s just Ken [37] [74]. I may be a pansexual pervert in an open relationship with a stripper, but I know my limits with a lovely biromantic asexual [107]. I may not care how “offensive” I was to SJWs in the 2016 days [22], but I do not care how “woke” I am to the opposite end of the spectrum, especially after getting inspired to shoot bats [146] [147]. I could rely on Laura to write a poem for me and my Copycutie, but I am not entirely sure as I reflect on the poems she wrote about some shark boy in Hell [120] [121].” [89]

Previously, we got the idea of the prime conflict in Deadpool & Wolverine that serves a purpose in the teaser [88] [91] [163]. In the main trailer, we see Cassandra Nova appearing on a staircase to an entrance resembling what appears to be Ant-Man’s helmet and treating herself to a cuppa whilst claiming that boys are “so silly” [2] [89], which must be referring to Wade and Logan’s duel…or some sly remark made by Wade as we know what he is like, especially towards women in his own video game developed by High Moon Studios [53]. She is later seen taking control of Wolverine’s movements as a sign of her being a big involvement in the conflict [89]. As previously mentioned, Paradox claims that Logan let his world down, which could also be a sign of a certain successor eventually stepping in as he refers to him as “this Wolverine” [86] [89]. Aside from some more samples of witty self-awareness when it comes to being a superhero movie star, the manly mutate could either fulfil what Paradox has claimed he has been recruited for or go against it in his own anti-heroic way, especially if he vows to not lose all that he cares about so much [88] [89]. And who knows how effective Cassandra’s involvement will be?

“How sh**ty of these goons to capture me after my birthday at first [88] [163]! But at least you know what I don’t consider sh**ty? Avenging my little Laurapop’s younger self by slaughtering the British teen drama set in a high school that I warned Dopinder not to mention in her presence [155] [156]! After all, I’d love to join the Avengers after my MCU debut, but they may not approve of me burning down a school. Oh well! At least it was something a younger Laurapop had to endure “inspiration” from against her will [162]!“ [88]
“Who will I trigger the most in Deadpool & Wolverine? Yes, I know! “Triggered” jokes aren’t all that funny anymore [16] [36], but I pretty much became a box-office success around the time they sort of were [22]. But as we move on to my debut in the MCU, the fourth wall can always be the set of pins this motherf***ing bowling ball would knock down in a flash! No reference to that speedy guy in a tackier red suit from DC intended [13]. I am Marvel Jesus [163], even though I may not be found in debatable Christian videos on TikTok that Jaclyn Frank would be skeptcial about [40].“ [89]

Would you believe that Blind Al made a Frozen reference when asking for cocaine at the end of the trailer [41] [89], thus making me giggle? Buck, another friend of Wade’s besides Weasel (who may sadly not return in Deadpool & Wolverine due to some serious allegations against T.J. Miller [135]) is seen inserting his katanas into his back harness [89]. It is likely that there will not be much focus on Colossus, Negasonic Teenage Warhead, and the other folks in Wade’s circle of friendship in Deadpool & Wolverine, but that can ensure plenty of focus on his rivalry with Wolverine, as well as their gradually developing bond [88] [89]. However, it is still speculated that Wade’s love for Vanessa will remain the emotional centre aside from Logan blossoming from his claim to be “no hero” [163]. Moreover, the gathering for a group photo at Wade’s birthday party will later hold some significance when it comes to motivating Logan [89]. The flow of a production may not always be as easy as baking a pie with a loved one [10], the thing I have hoped for the most is the prevention of another accident during the stunts and that seems to be case as there has been no report of another tragic accident causing another death [134], which is a big relief.

“Of course, Lauralicious. Daddy swears that he ensured much better safety regulations for all the awesome stunt folks. This Wade may be an asshole [18], but he is a certain kind of Ken who cares about his fans. He wished everyone who was born on the 29th of February some extra happy birthdays [145], just like how the kitty on the backpack he often forgets wished a cute Leap Year doggy a happy birthday and another kitty who was a victim of mid-2010s cancel culture wished another doggy a happy birthday on the same day [22] [51] [63] [128] [129] [159]. And course, Ryan wished his fellow co-owner a happy birthday over a week ago [113].” [89]
“Remember, kids! Not all Russians are tyrants like Vladmir Putin [1]! Colossus is pure solid proof of that [22] [23]! Laura and I suspect that he will still spew some goody two-shoes bullsh** in my threequel, which she will strongly approve of. Which Deadpool blanket should I share with him [27]? And remember, kids! 6 + 9 = 69 [96]! And if 2024 has sucked for you so far [47], you can count on the Deadster, especially if you want some popcorn [60]!” [173]

Surely, Loki ought to show up alongside Miss Minutes as Deadpool & Wolverine will serve as not only a sequel to Deadpool 2 but also the second season of Loki [93] [135]. A conflict between Deadpool and Loki in Deadpool & Wolverine could be a vague reminder of the moment when a menacing doppelgänger of the manly mutate was summoned from Earth-617 in the second volume of Deadpool: Samurai [168]. It is confirmed that Laura Kinney, also known as “X-23” will return in the film at some point as part of Logan’s character development, but the role will be played by Natalia Tena instead of Dafne Keen who played it in Logan [135]. Aside from Paradox who sees some potential in Wade during his captivity and recruitment [88], there is some speculation that a TVA (Time Variance Authority) agent will turn out to be Victor Von Doom, also known as “Dr. Doom” [66]. Let us not forget about Chris Evans possibly reprising his role as The Torch [152], along with Owen Wilson reprising his role as Mobius [135]. Aside from how I thank Deadpool dearly for being someone I can turn to during hard times, it would be enlightening to see a few familiar faces in his next cinematic phase [151].

“Ah, good ol’ Loki who…may or not make a sudden appearance during the climax [93] [163]. Some guy’s wife still loves him [143]. I bet someone’s wife loves me, but I’m already engaged to Nessie. I’m planning to book a hotel room for the two of us [43]. As for Miss Minutes, I bet she’ll be as adorable as always [126], just like my little Laurapop who I am glad to be a coping mechanism for! I could take her out for a chizza or something [67] [68] [69]! Damn, what a bizarre but mouth-watering concept for a recipe that I can serve at a theatrical release party!” (Williams, 2024)

Some of our fellow fans of the masked rascal may recall watching Deadpool 2 in IMAX [62]Since Deadpool & Wolverine will be released for IMAX screens, I feel like there will be a missed opportunity to let it have an exclusive feature, such as a bonus post-credits screen, which worked for the IMAX release of Barbie: The Movie back in September 2023 [161]. Coincidentally enough, reflecting on how Margot Robbie was also one of the producers of the feminist comedy film based on Barbie’s legacy aside from how she nailed the role of the plastic starlet from Mattel [12], Ryan Reynolds is not only reprising his role as the merc with a mouth but also a writer and a producer of his next live-action chapter [33]. Better not confuse Free Guy for The Fall Guy when it comes to admiring an actor whose first name is “Ryan” [114] [149]! Interestingly enough, Deadpool & Wolverine might well be the first Marvel Cinematic Universe film to be available on the IMAX app on Apple Vision Pro [61]. I am quite curious about the alternative to IMAX known as “Omniplex MAXX” at my local Omniplex Cinemas [102], so chances are that Deadpool & Wolverine or any other forthcoming MCU film will eventually be released for that format [61].

“I remember Laura telling me that a certain moment in Oppenheimer scared the living sh** out of her [103]! Shouldn’t have seen it in IMAX, my sugar nugget! But still, screw you for scaring her, Barbie’s meme partner [162]! On a lighter note, I guess the IMAX release of Deadpool & Wolverine could treat consumers to a cool bonus feature in an alternate universe where Laura’s fiancé goes to work and takes her to places on a moped instead of a car. We’ll have to wait and see if the fans’ socks will be rocked in any universe the movie will be released in. And who knows when there will be another Super Duper Cut [133]? Damn, I’m about to have a nosebleed under my mask, but no bad guys will see that [22], especially in an Omniplex MAXX screening [102]!” [84]

The main trailer for Deadpool & Wolverine has boosted the hype even further to an unbridled level [89]. Chances are that the film could become the highest-grossing R-rated film of all time,, making the merc’s award for “Highest-Grossing R-rated Movie” gold again [170]. He will have to share it with Wolverine though. The film is sure to spice up the MCU a month after Tokyo Disney Resort cools things down with a brand new real-life recreation of Elsa’s ice palace from Frozen [41] [131]. Many of us are also quite curious about a new interpretation of Harley Quinn portrayed by Lady Gaga in Joker: Folie à Deux, the sequel to Joker that will retell the tainted love story of two villainous circus freaks this October [21] [154] [164] [165], yet I still prefer the former psychiatrist being with Poison Ivy for a reason [20]. But before this, the zaniness of The Amazing Digital Circus shall continue with a new episode this May [48] [49]. A special thanks to Deadpool for wrecking the fourth wall once again. I could go trick or treating with him this Halloween, but I hope that he will not let a child hold a knife or a bomb for him [116] [117] [118] [163]. Nevertheless, I shall not forget to wish him a Happy Canada Day three weeks before the big moment we are still waiting for before the return of the Fantastic Four next year [8] [89] [166], and I thank him once again for his cooperation. 

“My little Laurie-Poo is welcome once again! Just imagine if she was a neurotypical chick and she’d be hardly into me! That would be a travesty! Barbie Quinn made Summer 2023 all pretty in pink [12] [127] [130] [143] [144] [163], but Harley Gaga, Shadow the Hedgehog, Venom and I will paint the second half of 2024 red and black [30] [106] [154] [161] [169]! Laura begged Doc Brown to not take her back to the year 2016 [161], but I still consider it a great one for me because of the roaring success of my first movie and so on [22]. Remember the clown invasion at the time [64]? I recall shooting the one who asked, “Why so serious?”. LOL! I’m just kidding if you’re more into DC than Marvel, reader! Besides, I would love to give Batman some taco-flavoured kisses [13] [42] [124] [125]. No, I was NOT jealous of him getting kissed by Harley Quinn on the cover of a Valentine’s Day special at all [29]!” [89]
“Despite the MCU being distributed by Disney and how “meh” Madame Web was [163], we shall hold no bias against the Sony side of Marvel movies. Besides, the original Spider-Man movie trilogy starring Bully Maguire (who slayed my ass one time) is a trio of national treasures and it’s pretty odd that the MCU keeps dying [71] [92], then getting revived a movie later, according to the majority of loyal fans’ opinions [132]. It’s kind of like it has a healing factor like mine! You better be good for SantaPool or there’ll be no mistletoe and ASMR treatments for you, reader [17] [95] [153] [157] [158]! Looks like I have some more scumbags on my Naughty list. I hope one of them likes being trolled in Grand Theft Auto V [14]. Until then, my threequel awaits, b**ches [163]! The same goes for Venom’s and I don’t blame him for not wanting to be overshadowed by political toxicity [30]. Stay tuned for more bad jokes from this bad motherf***er whose third movie could save a cinematic universe and possibly role-play it afterwards [55] [56] [81]! Ciao!” [89]

References

  1. ABC News (Australia). (2024). Vladimir Putin vows to push further into Ukraine after strategic capture of Avdiivka | ABC News. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xk10RHwEUVo. Last accessed 23rd Feb 2024.
  2. Ant-Man and the Wasp, dir. by Peyton Reed (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, 2018).
  3. Armstrong, B and D Piddy. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C5jzVrwvJVX/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  4. ArtSpear Entertainment. (2017). SUPER-HERO-BOWL! – TOON SANDWICH. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9G9lfA8fa8. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  5. ArtSpear Entertainment. (2019). SUPER-SHOWDOWN-BOWL! – TOON SANDWICH. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6yLGIqyBM8. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  6. ArtSpear Entertainment. (2018). SUPER-VILLAIN-BOWL! – TOON SANDWICH. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMnAGN2gRsw. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  7. Ayaz, A. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/asadayaz/status/1757548727114559770. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  8. Ayaz, A. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/asadayaz/status/1757801206360199267. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  9. Ayaz, A. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/asadayaz/status/1757912375032992097. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  10. Ayy Lmao. (2024). The Glitch Productions Drama Situation Explained. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBXhs2W2Vpo. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  11. Bailey, J. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine Teaser #DeadpoolWolverine. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsxN_26dbfA. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  12. Barbie, dir. by Greta Gerwig (Warner Bros. Pictures, 2023).
  13. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice, dir. by Zack Snyder (Warner Bros. Pictures, 2016).
  14. BeepTeeBops. (2024). Trolling as Deadpool in GTA 5 #shorts #gta5rp. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/EcxUPrRhf-I. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  15. breakfastballs and rsvlts. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C3Ik01yu3NM/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  16. Briscoe, C. (2015). Commentary: MrRepzion Feminist Freakout. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEnr9xr-2aQ. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  17. Charme, S. (2023). Available: https://m.facebook.com/groups/828508691017003/permalink/1585449505322914/. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  18. Cheve, S. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3aydRGIBRV/?img_index=3. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  19. D Piddy and Gibson, B. (2023). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C0NgHITJm5J/. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  20. dcheroesvillains. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3VakHRpE5V/. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  21. dcofficial. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3WLMpqP25C/?img_index=1. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  22. Deadpool, dir. by Tim Miller (20th Century Fox, 2016).
  23. Deadpool 2, dir. by David Leitch (20th Century Fox, 2018).
  24. deadpool and marvelstyle. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C382UXoPTCJ/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  25. deadpoolmovie. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/deadpoolmovie/status/1782124281318855148. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  26. DeadpoolUpdate. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/deadpoolupdate/status/1762671997023068225. Last accessed 28th Feb 2024.
  27. DEAD TMNT TAPOUT MONSTER POOL. (2024). DEADPOOL shows DP Blanket. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/swTu3U9OqDY. Last accessed 24th Feb 2024.
  28. DEAD TMNT TAPOUT MONSTER POOL. (2024). Deadpool shows gift 🎁. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/HxzZ0SPS_X4. Last accessed 24th Feb 2024.
  29. dcukofficial. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3VA2Fjov7b/. Last 22nd Apr 2024.
  30. DiscussingFilm. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/discussingfilm/status/1782134704046551545. Last 22nd Apr 2024.
  31. dislocatedwrist. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/dislocatedwrist/status/1761196556282216784. Last accessed 1st Mar 2024.
  32. DP3_news. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/dp3_news/status/1758547356432072938. Last accessed 16th Feb 2024.
  33. DP3_news. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/dp3_news/status/1766203850224996695. Last accessed 9th Mar 2024.
  34. eli_handle_b․wav. (2024). Sid in God of War. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idBK4hSMSAA. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  35. ellenent. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/ellenent/status/1761133835939356882. Last accessed 15th Mar 2024.
  36. Fiddy. (2017). FEMINIST & SJW FAIL COMPILATION 2017 #5 (Always Triggered Edition). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYbzvfwoFBg. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  37. filmthusiast. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C4W08_uIFaA/?img_index=2. Last accessed 12th Mar 2024.
  38. FilmSpeak. (2024). the Deadpool & Wolverine trailer is UNDERWHELMING. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0kHgUewsUnA. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  39. FOX Sports. (2018). This Summer: Deadpool & David Beckham | 2018 FIFA Men’s World Cup on FOX & FS1. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vxg__U13ybU. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  40. Frank, J. (2024). Atheist Reacts to TERRIBLE Christian Tiktoks. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYk1sH_U95g. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  41. Frozen, dir. by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, 2013). 
  42. funkerstercosplay. (2023). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1SM7QGoyZp/. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  43. funkstercosplay. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C35bu0LoxdC/. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  44. Funko. (2024). POP! SPIDER-MAN WITH FLOWERS. Available: https://funko.com/pop-spider-man-with-flowers/76826.html. Last accessed 15th Mar 2024.
  45. funko_europe. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C6EdrGJB6kr/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  46. funkoinfo_. (2023). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C1YmJE5NS6I/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  47. GameLinked. (2024). 2024 Already Sucks. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2b0I2p8nyoQ. Last accessed 11th Mar 2024.
  48. GLITCH. (2024). POMNI WAKE UP TIME TO GO ON AN ADVENTURE. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FkXhKu80CWU. Last accessed 27th Feb 2024.
  49. GLITCH. (2024). UP NEXT ON THE AMAZING DIGITAL CIRCUS…. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rafQwY9n_M0. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  50. Gully Studios. (2024). Deadpool hosts a Fortnite Multiverse Tournament!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SILuEsLrAGI&t=40s. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  51. hellokitty. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C37_TsHsU_K/. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  52. hellokittyeu. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C6B4lypLKaV/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  53. High Moon Studios. (2015). Deadpool. PlayStation 4. California, United States.
  54. Hill, S. (2024). Deadpool Auditions for Harry Potter, who would he play best?. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/jt38boTodS4. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  55. Hill, S. (2024). Deadpool Tells Bad Jokes Ep.1. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/qXv65vRy0NE. Last accessed 4th Mar 2024.
  56. Hill, S. (2024). Deadpool Tells Bad Jokes Ep.2. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/mAodcqJpCqY. Last accessed 9th Mar 2024.
  57. IGN. (2024). Sonic The Hedgehog 3 Movie Has Found Its Shadow In Keanu Reeves – IGN The Fix: Entertainment. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6BcSscTZOOw. Last accessed 21st Apr 2024.
  58. IGN. (2021). Marvel’s Wolverine – Reveal Trailer | PlayStation Showcase 2021. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AF_f8kl8lJQ. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  59. igndotcom. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C5lQZPEsKNR/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  60. igndotcom. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C5rfVJ4ughN/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  61. IMAX. (2024). Available: https://www.facebook.com/100064362507218/posts/818376733651069. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  62. IMAX. (2018). Deadpool 2 IMAX® Exclusive TV Spot. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAhjqDbKYdQ. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  63. Izzzyzzz. (2021). Talking Angela: Internet Urban Legend. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-IlDT7U2Hc. Last accessed 1st Mar 2024.
  64. Izzzyzzz. (2021). The Bizarre 2016 Clown Invasion. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfrdCJ7qUFg. Last accessed 24th Feb 2024.
  65. Izzzyzzz. (2021). The Phenomenon Of Tumblr Sexymen. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q9i9KDtZtv8. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  66. JackFisherBooks. (2024). Is That Doctor Doom in the Deadpool & Wolverine Trailer? – IGN. Available: https://www.reddit.com/r/comicbooks/comments/1apr4as/is_that_doctor_doom_in_the_deadpool_wolverine/. Last accessed 23rd Apr 2024.
  67. kfc. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C30DRGQsJv7/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  68. kfc. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/kfc/status/1761230050735874112. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  69. KFC India. (2015). KFC Chizza. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Ql46vi4d-0. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  70. kotjcosplay. (2022). I’m sorry to be a disappointment! #deadpool #shorts #dance. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/Vxr-4WlsVf0. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  71. kotjcosplay. (2021). Shhh! I’m trying to watch the best part!❤️. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/PYwhEMw48ls. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  72. kotjcosplay. (2022). Time to seize my opportunity! #deadpool #spiderman #shorts. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/1iyzbfJqyRA. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  73. LegoMe_TheOG. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine but in LEGO | Official Teaser | 4K. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1KABk3oegQs. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  74. LegoMe_TheOG. (2024). I’m Just Ken at the Oscars but in LEGO | Oscars 2024 | (4K). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCLE2-JTBRU. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  75. Linkara-AtopTheFourthWall. (2018). The New Mutants #98 – Atop the Fourth Wall. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eL_D1yHXIto. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  76. Linkara-AtopTheFourthWall. (2021). Youngblood, vol.1 (ALL IN ONE) – Atop the Fourth Wall. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvG-Ro5h5ao. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  77. Lino, L. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1-KT0GpSW6/. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  78. Marvel. (2024). Available: https://www.facebook.com/100044497626936/posts/937638627729383. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  79. Marvel. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/marvel/status/1758545286870303015. Last accessed 16th Feb 2024.
  80. Marvel. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/marvel/status/1758575745545220393. Last accessed 16th Feb 2024.
  81. Marvel. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/marvel/status/1767271790697443417. Last accessed 11th Mar 2024.
  82. Marvel. (2024). ‘Deadpool & Wolverine: WWIII’ Sends Wade Wilson & Logan to the Ends of the Earth. Available: https://www.marvel.com/articles/comics/deadpool-wolverine-wwiii-joe-kelly-adam-kubert. Last accessed 16th Feb 2024.
  83. MarvelChampions. (2023). Available: https://twitter.com/marvelchampions/status/1675220247794548736. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  84. Marvel Cinematic Universe Wiki. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine | Gallery. Available: https://marvelcinematicuniverse.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_%26_Wolverine/Gallery. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  85. Marvel Database. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine: WWIII Vol 1 1. Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_%26_Wolverine:_WWIII_Vol_1_1. Last accessed 23rd Apr 2024.
  86. Marvel Database. (2013). Laura Kinney (Earth-616). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Laura_Kinney_(Earth-616). Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  87. Marvel Database. (2010). Prelude to Deadpool Corps Vol 1 (2010). Available: https://marvel.fandom.com/wiki/Prelude_to_Deadpool_Corps_Vol_1. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  88. Marvel Entertainment. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine | Official Teaser | In Theaters July 26. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJMCNJP2ipI. Last accessed 12th Feb 2024.
  89. Marvel Entertainment. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine | Official Trailer | In Theaters July 26. Available https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73_1biulkYk. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  90. MARVEL VS DC. (2023). Available: https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=663051225914975&id=100066303113893. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  91. Marvel UK. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine | Audio Described Teaser | In Cinemas July 25. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zIORlLV97MM. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  92. Marvelistic. (2022). Bully Maguire kills Deadpool. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2rUxu8Itmc. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  93. marvelouslibrary. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3suR_GokNw/?img_index=1. Last accessed 1st Mar 2024.
  94. matttt. (2023). How this “terrible artist” made MILLIONS. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRMTCQgEVuM. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  95. midnightsuns. (2022), Available: https://twitter.com/midnightsuns/status/1606703821526568960. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  96. mr.pool_cosplay. (2024). Deadpool gets to know. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/ROq-fB11HLc. Last accessed 1st Mar 2024.
  97. mrpoolcosplay. (2023). Happy Valentines Day ❤️🖤 #deadpool #shorts #valentinesday. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/aXV-284wsEk. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  98. mrpoolcosplay. (2024). Happy Valentines Day 💌 #deadpool #valentinesday #shorts. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/cHEJokXIJYI. Last accessed 14th Feb 2024.
  99. New Club Penguin Wiki. (2024). Valentines Day Event. Available: https://newcp.fandom.com/wiki/Valentines_Day_Event#Rooms. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  100. Nintendo. (2024). Princess Peach: Showtime!. Nintendo Switch. Kyoto, Japan.
  101. Nintendo of America. (2024). SONIC X SHADOW GENERATIONS – Announce Trailer – Nintendo Switch. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCcLu4ZaHVs. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  102. Omniplex Cinemas. (2024). What is OmniplexMAXX?. Available: https://www.omniplex.ie/explore/omniplexmaxx. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  103. Oppenheimer, dir. by Christopher Nolan (Universal Pictures, 2023).
  104. originalfunko. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C5BguCrR36V/?img_index=1. Last accessed 27th Mar 2024.
  105. PlayStation. (2024). Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 – Gameheads Partnership I PS5 Games. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A033vWtOu2c&t=2s. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  106. PlayStation. (2024). Sonic X Shadow Generations – Announce Trailer | PS5 & PS4 Games. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihUiNzrcG4Q. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  107. Plushi Stolas. (2024). Come hang out with Human Stolas! (cosplay stream). Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTaGa4JH9Yc&t=448s. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  108. Plushi Stolas. (2024). Plushi Stolas Sits In A Closet!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xr64doWScFg&t=946s. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  109. Poole, R. (2024). Available: https://www.facebook.com/groups/megaconlive/permalink/951150466468948. Last accessed 24th Mar 2024.
  110. Prime Video Philippines. (2024). Hazbin Hotel: More Than Anything (Reprise) | Prime Video. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Vm_j-yNRoQ. Last accessed 27th Feb 2024.
  111. Pusheen. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/pusheen/status/1781714512787251297. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  112.  Rainbott. (2022). What makes a good Tumblr Sexyman?. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W1MmR14jVqY. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  113. Reynolds, R. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C5uBWTLR7XC/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  114. Reynolds, R. (2021). Deadpool and Korg React. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7q60i_Lh_E. Last accessed 12th Feb 2024.
  115. Reynolds, R. (2024). Deadpool & Wolverine | Trailer Tomorrow. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umxRwIKOPA4. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  116. Reynolds, R. (2015). How Deadpool Spent Halloween. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Nvg0LwWeTU. Last accessed 19th Feb 2024.
  117. Ridgewell, T. (2010). asdfmovie3. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oY6tCnu-1Do. Last accessed 19th Feb 2024.
  118. Ridgewell, T. (2012). asdfmovie5. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCnj-uiRCn8. Last accessed 19th Feb 2024.
  119. rsvlts. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3Gcs4_MsHY. Last 22nd Apr 2024.
  120. Schwartz, E. (2024). WhoFanarted 1-Year Chaziversary Special!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2yp8RlnX_qI&t=2886s. Last accessed 13th Mar 2024.
  121. Schwartz, E. (2024). WhoFanarted: Chaz Vegas!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g1CGh99N_1w. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  122. screenrant. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3Vppnuvhbw/. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  123. screenrant. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C3oUaV_rdYU/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  124. South Park Studios. (2021). Ben Affleck’s New Steamy Romance – SOUTH PARK. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dI1KMltE-X0. Last accessed 26th Feb 2024.
  125. South Park Studios. (2021). “Taco-Flavored Kisses” (Official Video) – SOUTH PARK. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQKDlNTEl6w&t=127s. Last accessed 26th Feb 2024.
  126. Strong, T. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/tarastrong/status/1779527156013383768. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  127. Suicide Squad, dir. by David Ayer (Warner Bros. Pictures, 2016).
  128. talkingangela. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C37PRHPKlD3/. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  129. Talking Tom & Friends Wiki. (2016). Talking Angela. Available: https://talkingfriends.fandom.com/wiki/Talking_Angela#Controversy. Last accessed 1st Mar 2024.
  130. Talyuli Builds. (2023). Is there a Barbie stadium in Barbie Land? 👱‍♀️💄💗. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/7xt8z4L1rLA. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  131. TDR_PR. (2023). Available: https://twitter.com/TDR_PR/status/1732225150144401451. Last 22nd Apr 2024.
  132. Tex, K. (2024). Deadpool 3 Will Save The MCU. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/Tc6S9a0Ozr0. Last accessed 8th Mar 2024.
  133. TheArtOfSymmetry. (2018). Deadpool 2: Theatrical VS Super Duper Cut Comparison. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fs4V7mBeCIo. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  134. The Canadian Press. (2017). Witness recounts ‘Deadpool 2’ crash which killed stunt driver. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNUk4_o4NDI. Last accessed 8th Mar 2024.
  135. The Disney Wiki. (2020). Deadpool & Wolverine. Available: https://disney.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool_%26_Wolverine. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  136. The Hollywood Reporter. (2024). Keanu Reeves Voicing Shadow in Third ‘Sonic the Hedgehog’ Movie | THR News. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65iifF76gsI. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  137. themarvelousmcu. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/p/C51BsWFotRU/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  138. themarvelousmcu. (2024). Available: https://www.instagram.com/reel/C38ZzdQo4KR. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  139. The Official Pokémon YouTube channel. (2024). Pokémon GO x Pokémon Horizons: The Series 🌅. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-E1WKlnfQo. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  140. The Official Pokémon YouTube channel. (2024). Pokémon Legends: Z-A releases simultaneously worldwide in 2025!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uq-Znr_jGIg. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  141. The Official Pokémon YouTube channel. (2024). Pokémon Presents | 2.27.2024. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Qi4COrQ7aA. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  142. The Official Pokémon YouTube channel. (2024). Pokémon Trading Card Game Pocket | Announcement. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlp6YePsalM. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  143. The Shinkansen Fan. (2023). Barbie and Ken Take Thomas To Barbieland. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/mTxT1IYnAP8. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  144. The Suicide Squad, dir. by James Gunn (Warner Bros. Pictures, 2021).
  145. This Morning. (2024). Meet Our ‘Leapers’ Celebrating Their Leap Year Birthdays! | This Morning. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrTdfbt0CHE. Last accessed 29th Feb 2024.
  146. Thomas, A. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/atandreithomas/status/1752144462996775328. Last accessed 4th Apr 2024.
  147. Thomas, A. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/atandreithomas/status/1752441448820015545. Last accessed 4th Apr 2024.
  148. TopMovieClips. (2018). Wolverine vs Deadpool – Fight Scene – X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009) Movie CLIP HD. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbrhJwkosKU. Last accessed 23rd Apr 2024.
  149. Universal Pictures. (2023). The Fall Guy | Official Trailer. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7jPnwVGdZ8. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  150. update_marvel. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/update_marvel/status/1756793638917419024. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  151. update_marvel. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/update_marvel/status/1766471703515766878. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  152. update_marvel. (2024). Available: https://twitter.com/update_marvel/status/1766532533301178738. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  153. Vinny. (2024). Deadpool ASMR👀💀 #subscribe #funny #shorts. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/liN9e5fg2bA. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  154. Warner Bros. Pictures. (2024). Joker: Folie à Deux | Official Teaser Trailer. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xy8aJw1vYHo. Last accessed 18th Apr 2024.
  155. Waterloo Road. (2013). Deadly Explosion: Waterloo Road. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vjc9KsQ1o-w. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  156. Waterloo Road. (2021). Waterloo Road School is ON FIRE! | Waterloo Road. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cj_Kv3wUgYk. Last accessed 25th Feb 2024.
  157. Wellman, B. (2024). ASMR Deadpool #asmr #deadpool. Available: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/g9_PFl2yMyM. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  158. Wellman, B. (2024). ASMR Deadpool | Beating You Until You Fall Asleep. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRFHwUECJcs. Last accessed 19th Feb 2024.
  159. What’s the Big Deal?. (2014). Newest Talking Angela Hacker Rumor is FALSE!. Available: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MIyJy29UB6I. Last accessed 1st Mar 2024.
  160. Williams, L. (2024). Barbie: The Movie – Achieving More With Potential To Bloom A Sequel. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2024/03/12/barbie-the-movie-achieving-more/. Last accessed 12th Mar 2024.
  161. Williams, L. (2023). Barbie: The Movie Coming To IMAX This September. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2023/08/24/barbie-movie-coming-to-imax/. Last accessed 16th Feb 2024.
  162. Williams, L. (2024). Barbie: The Movie – Overachieving Outstandingly As A Feminist Phenomenon. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2024/02/21/barbie-movie-going-gold-and-overachieving-outstandingly/. Last accessed 22nd Feb 2024.
  163. Williams, L. (2024). Breaking The Fourth Wall Of The Deadpool & Wolverine Teaser (Feat. Deadpool). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2024/02/16/deadpool-and-wolverine-teaser-trailer/. Last accessed 16th Feb 2024.
  164. Williams, L. (2024). Collaborations In Gaming Collide In February And March 2024https://www.gamesenquirer.com/features/collaborations-in-gaming-collide-in-february-and-march-2024. Last accessed 23rd Feb 2024.
  165. Williams, L. (2024). Collaborations In Gaming Collide In February And March 2024. Available: https://laurawritesanarticle.blogspot.com/2024/02/collaborations-in-gaming-collide-in.html. Last accessed 23rd Feb 2024.
  166. Williams, L. (2024). Feeling Sweet And Speedy In The Seventh Season Of Disney Speedstorm. Available: https://laurawritesanarticle.blogspot.com/2024/04/disney-speedstorm-season-seven.html. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  167. Williams, L. (2023). Glamourous Gaming Within Promoting Barbie: The Movie. Available: https://laurawritesanarticle.blogspot.com/2023/07/barbie-the-movie-gaming-promotions.html. Last accessed 17th Feb 2024.
  168. Williams, L. (2022). More Antiheroic Amazements With Deadpool (Feat. Deadpool). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2022/11/22/new-deadpool-article-2/. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.
  169. Williams, L. (2024). Six Episodes Of Knuckles Coming To Paramount+ Next Month (Ft. Tom Wisniewski). Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2024/03/16/knuckles-coming-to-paramount-plus/. Last accessed 16th Mar 2024.
  170. Williams, L. (2023). Unboxing More Hopes For “Barbie 2” Or “Ken”. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2023/09/05/barbie-movie-sequel-theories-3/. Last accessed 27th Mar 2024.
  171. Williams, L. (2024). What If Princess Peach Will Get Her Own Anime Series?. Available: https://laurasambitiouswriting.wordpress.com/2024/04/17/princess-peach-anime-idea/. Last accessed 17th Apr 2024.
  172. Williams, L. (2024). What If Princess Peach Will Get Her Own Anime Series?. Available: https://laurasgamesintoanimeblog.blogspot.com/2024/04/princess-peach-anime-series-idea.html. Last accessed 17th Apr 2024.
  173. X-Men Movies Wiki. (2016). Deadpool/Gallery. Available:https://xmenmovies.fandom.com/wiki/Deadpool/Gallery. Last accessed 22nd Apr 2024.

1 thought on “Deadpool & Wolverine Yet To Spice Up The Marvel Cinematic Universe (Feat. Deadpool)”

Leave a comment